This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Private English Teacher - Andréa Coppini | Professora de Inglês Particular

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Improve your English!

More than 20 years of experience counts a lot when it comes to trusting someone with your education and future. I have taught at the most important language and regular schools in Brazil such as Fisk, Wizard, CCAA, Anglo, Etapa and Objetivo. My cultural background includes living in the USA and Canada.


Melhore seu inglês!

Mais de 20 anos de experiência contam muito quando se trata de confiar em alguém a sua educação e futuro. Eu ensinei nas mais importantes escolas de línguas e colégios no Brasil, como Fisk, Wizard, CCAA, Anglo, Etapa e Objetivo. Meu histórico cultural inclui ter vivido nos EUA e no Canadá.

Andréa Coppini (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
3 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner Jobs in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner Jobs
My name is Dulci C. Padilha and I am Brazilian. I have come to Dublin to improve my English and experience a new culture and a new life here in Dublin.I am writing to you because I am looking for a position as a cleaner or maid. I have plenty of experience in this field as I worked for 2 years as cleaner back home in my native Brazil. In addition to my work as a cleaner, I also have experience wo ...
Night Receptionist in Dublin, preview image
Night Receptionist
GUILHERME POLACO MACIEL PARREIRAS Adress: Apt. 20, Huxley Court – Cork Street – Dublin 08 Mobile: 083 052 0134 (Calls) or + 55 31 9 75434887 (Just for WhatsApp) E-mail: guilhermedec1888@icloud.com PERSONAL DETAILS: Date of Birth: 18/12/1988 Marital Status: Single OBJECTIVE: A staff position that demands teamwork in a fast-paced enviroment and high quality customer service. LA ...
Baby sitting with experience in Dublin, preview image
Baby sitting with experience
I would like to have the opportunity to work as an aupair Film time because I think that is the best Way to improve My English, help the family, to know obter cultures and costumes. My level english is pre intermediate (improving constantly) I would like to have the opportunity to contribute to the growth and development of your children. I have references from Irish families. Thank you fo ...
male live in au pair in Dublin, preview image
male live in au pair
My name is Yugo. I'm really interested in your au pair. I wrote my profile. Im staying in Stillorgan. But my school is in Dublin 6. I 'm 21 years old. I was studying education at the Japanese university. When l return to Japan, I will be teacher at elementary school. I have a license for swimming teacher. And I have a psychological counselor qualification. Of course I am takin ...
Childminder Available
Hello Mums and Dads!I am a 20 year old girl available for part-time or full-time childminding during my summer break. I am a native English speaker, and am currently studying English Literature at TCD.I babysat for a family over my last year of secondary school in Hong Kong, and I am caring, reliable, and a good cook! I have not yet been Garda-vetted, but of course I would be willing. I live in D2 ...
Childminder Available
Childminder Available.I am a 20 year old Irish female with 5 years of experience minding kids from ages 2 and up. I am fluent in English and am somewhat flexible with hours. Available to start immediately. I can provide Irish references on request.Feel free to text me or send me an email and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
Childminder / Nany / Aupair in Dublin, preview image
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
More ads