This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

QUALIFIED NANNY/EXPERIENCED CHILD-MINDER 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time
I am a nineteen year old female and I have just finished my first year studying primary school teaching in Marino. I am available to start work immediately and have plenty of experience with young children (references available). I am responsible and great with kids and happy to help out with homework, cooking and cleaning. I am Garda vetted and have my Tusla and first aid certificates. Please feel free to contact me if you require anymore information or have any questions.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Montessori Teacher available in Dublin, preview image
    Montessori Teacher available
    Hi there,  I have been a Montessori teacher for over ten years. I've an Honours degree in Early Childhood Care and Education, Montessori teaching and special needs teaching.  I hold a full clean driving licence, none-smoker, I am Garda Vetted, cerified in First Aid and am a member of the teaching council of ireland.  I am available evenings, weekends and 8-4 from July and August.  ...
    24 year old irish guy looking for work or work expierence
    Hi there my name is Mark I am a 24 year old Irish guy and im looking for work. I am currently in a person development course. I have got my safe pass fork lift licence and safe pass plus first sis HACCP. If work is not available i am also looking for work experience as i need for my course. Please feel free to email me and i will forward my CV onto you and i will also pass my phone number. ready t ...
    Childminder available from sept
    Childminder available from own home in the Tallaght area from Sept 19. Availability on tue, Wed and Thursdays. I have over 14years experience as a childminder. I have a fetac qualification in childcare and also a fetac qualification in social care. I am first aid and cpr certified. I am a mummy also to a 9 year old little girl. Please email if interested. 3 spaces available. References available a ...
    Childminder Available
    Hi, I am a mum of 2 children who is available to mind children in Tallaght or surrounding area. I have a BSc Hons in Early Childhood Studies and experience with 0-12 year age range. I have worked as a preschool teacher for 4 years and been in superisory and management roles. I am first aid trained, manual handling trained, certified in safeguarding children and garda vetted. I hold a full ...
    Special needs assistant
    Hi, I am a special needs assistant currently working in a special school for the past 9 years.. I also do some work as family support helping children in the community while giving parents a break. First aid trained , also trained in safe admin of medication , lamh and lots of other training. I am available to do some casual work for families who need babysitting/childminding on weekends and e ...
    Childminder Available
    Childminder available for part-time/full-time work during week days. First aid qualifications, years experience as childminder (references available) and full clean drivers license. I am 25 years old and am from Ireland, I am very outgoing and creative! I would love to hear from you if you think I would suit the role of childminder for your family.
    Childminder available
    Childminder available in Phisborough and surrounding area. Garda vetted Fetac 5 in Early childhood Fetac 6 in Montessori Pediatric first aid Manual handling Fire course 6 years experience with children References upon request Please email me if interested. Thank you
    More ads