Reliable Irish lad 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/10/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Irish national stuck on the covid payment, looking for a bit of casual work, anything considered from driving to kitchen porter, have my own van too
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced Driver and Labourer/painter with full C Licence
    I'm 34 year old Irish Man with full C licence and construction experience, . I'm looking for any type of Driving work or Painting work cheers
    Irish female seeking accommodation in exchange for work
    : Wanted accommodation for Irish female or couple ages 30/40 years old in exchange for work as career/minder/Housesitter Gardening / odd jobs Pet sitting /handyman etc Excellent references First aid trained Garda vetted Own transport All areas of Ireland considered
    21 year old woman looking for work
    Hi,My name is Rachel I am 21 living in the Dublin 8 area I am Irish and fluent english. I have previous experience in cleaning, restraunts/ fast food, carer for 3 1/2 years and also in production. I am willing to do any sort of work at the moment. I am available immediately and on short notice. You can contact me on 0852141215.Kind Regards,Rachel
    Leaving / Junior Cert Maths and Physics Grinds
    I’m a student studying Science in UCD, focusing on maths and physics. I can give Junior or Leaving Cert grinds in either subject. I went to Coláiste Íosagáin so am fluent in Irish and can teach through Irish too. I can give grinds in person or online whichever suits best and am willing to travel if needs be. Any questions just message me!
    Chilminder available
    41 years old from Philippines and now base In Dublin City Center with 10+ years experience of minding Irish kids age ranging from new born to 12 years old. Irish references are available upon request. Can do house keeping, cooking, ironing and organization.
    Private carer available
    Hi, I’m seeking part time healthcare position.I’m hardworking Irish lady with several years experience working in various health care settings. I’m kind, caring and respectful person. If you need someone to care and be companion to your loved one, please feel free to get in touch. Garda clearance and references available. Please note I do not drive and I’m based D7 willing to travel T ...
    Man looking for work
    I am a 27 year old irish man looking for any type of immediate work. I have experience as a general operative and would be willing to do anything at this time. You can me on 0857323485. Thanks, Terry.
    More ads