This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner Position
hello, I am looking for morning work coming up to Christmas from 3-5 mornings. I have many years cleaning experience willing to work offices.pubs shops etc.
WANTED Long-term House Sitting for Professionals going to work Abroad in Dublin, preview image
WANTED Long-term House Sitting for Professionals going to work Abroad
Weekly video call walkthroughReferences provided3 Years professional house sitting experienceWould appreciate the company of your pets if you are leaving them (very much)Live free basisMy purpose is to cut costs so that I can build my businessesBlanchardstown/Castleknock & SurroundsNeed to have your house and belongings looked after while you are working abroad for a year or more? I have 3 years o ...
live in carer available
Experienced live in carer available in all counties in Ireland..kind ,reliable,kind,caring,hardworking and trustworthy.
Qualified Childminder Avaiable January {FINGLAS}
Hi, my name is Ciara and I am available to mind a child in my own home in Charlestown, Finglas, Dublin 11. I am available to start in January 2018 as I am currently looking after 2 children until then. I have a 3 year old son. > I am qualified in Childcare Level 5 & 6. > I have experience working in different childcare settings and looking after children from home. > I have experience with ne ...
Experienced Cleaner Available
Experienced house cleaner available for Wednesday mornings in North Dublin. Have own transport. References are available on request. Please email through the ad for more details. Thank you.
Labourer Available
Hi Work wanted and I'm available immediately to start, general operative labourer or helper. I have a valid safe pass and manual handling cert I'm very reliable and looking for something serious to build on my experience. Thanks a mil
Babysitter,cleaner available
Hi!!! I'm Diana, Romanian, 26 years old. I'm currently minding four kids,Monday to Friday,full time,age 11,10,7 and 3 years old in Lucan,Laraghcon. I want to find something to work when I am free.I would like to earn some extra money by Babysitting,cleaning,.. I'm based in Clonsilla,Dublin 15 Please contact if you're interested! I'm looking forward to hearing from you. DIANA diana.lore ...
More ads

Restaurant / cleaner

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 08/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I have 5 years experience: I study in the morning but school is flexible to change.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
0 Active