This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Admin / Reception work
I am a hardworking, self motivated and reliable individual with a solid background in reception and front of office skills. I am highly proactive with the ability to work as part of a team and on my own initiative. I am fully computer literate, I have completed courses in Computer Applications, ECDL, Manual and Computerised Payroll and bookkeeping and MS Word Office Specialist.
Professional childcare worker looking for a nanny job  in Dublin, preview image
Professional childcare worker looking for a nanny job
Hello, my name is Kristin, I am 29 years old and from Germany. I am a professional childcare worker and work currently with kids from the age 1-3 years. Since 2009 I could make my experiences in the social work. Most of the time I worked with kids from the age 1-6 but I could also make my experiences with older kids in a social disadvantage sector. Because of my travels to Ireland I fell ...
Service/Retail/Health - part-time job wanted
I'm looking for a part-time job in retail, office or reception. I have experience both in retail and administration, and would currently be available to work Tuesday - Thursday afternoons from 3pm and occassionally on weekends. The job should ideally be in Dublin city centre, Beaumont or Swords, as I do not drive. I have been working as sales assistant for several years, and enjoy helping customer ...
General operative, night shift, Coolock, €10.00
Our client based in Malahide are looking for experienced general operatives for warehouse duties on a nightshift 10pm till 8am Sunday to Friday. Part of a fixed roster on a permanent contract working in a chill warehouse - your own transport is a must and a manual handling cert would be a distinct advantage.The successful candidate will · work 40 hours a week as part of a roster· m ...
Experienced Carpenter/Labourer available for full time work
I'm a 27 year old Canadian new to Ireland, I have about 8 years experience mostly as a second fix carpenter but have some experience in all fields of carpentry and construction. Unfortunately I don't have a pps number yet so any work would have to be cash in hand. Also do not have a safe pass because you need a pps number to get this. If your interested in hiring me full or part time please call 0 ...
I am search about services in food industries and factories
Hello, I'm Yuri Sepp, I'm from Brazil, I'm 23 years old and i'm single, I arrived in Dublin in October and now I need to find a job here, I'm a mechanical engineer, but here I am searching for services in in food industries and factories, I am willing to work with anything, I have no experience in the field, but I learn very fast and I have a lot of willingness to work!
Fully Accredited and Qualifed Healthcare Assistant available for full time work in Dublin
Hi there, I'm William from Dublin, I am a fully accredited and qualified care assistant with full Fetac Lvl 5 in Healthcare Support, which include the modules, First Aid, Manual Handling, Patient moving, Food Hygiene), Anatomy and Physiology, Information Technology, Care Practice Skill, Care Provision, Healthcare, Human Development and Skill, Leisure and Sensory Therapy, I have a number o ...
More ads

Seeking a job in retail or any other field

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private

Hello. I need a job in retail or any other field, as long as I'm not asked mandatory skills and experiences that I don't own.

What I offer:

- I write and speak fluently English and Italian;

- I have a Master's degree in Linguistics (only language, literature and culture, nothing to do with tourism) and a C.A.E. (C1 level);

- I have ECDL, ECDL Web Editing;

- I have diplomas and certificates in communication, visual merchandising and so much more;

- I have four years of experience working as a sales assistant in a bookshop;

- my main qualities are care for the details, creativity and sensibility.

What I ask:

- I look for a part-time position, but I can broaden my working hours very easily.

- My preference is for a position in the city centre, but it would be also fine working a little far, in villages like Rathmines and Ranelagh. I don't own a car, so I walk by foot or use public transportation.

- When you answer, please state your name and your company immediately.

Thanks for reading and have a good day.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
50 Published
4 Active