This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder / Nany / Aupair in Dublin, preview image
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
Experience with Children in Dublin, preview image
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
MINDER FULL TIME - LIVE OUT / BABYSITTER / ELDERLY CARE in Dublin, preview image
MINDER FULL TIME - LIVE OUT / BABYSITTER / ELDERLY CARE
Hi, my name is Carla, I'm 33 years old, Brazilian/Portugues. I am a responsible person, energetic, cheerful and I adore children. I can do breakfast, lunch and dinner. Help with homework, with the housekeeping, take and collect to school, prepare a weekly activity, plan for recreational and playdate. I have 7 months in Ireland of experience (Irish reference) and availability to work full time live ...
Childminder available
Hi Mammys & Daddys :) My name is Ciara I am 23 years of age and I live in Ballymun Dublin 9. I am doing an offer at the moment of 5 days a week any 6 hours a day between 8.30am and 6pm for €200 a week if your interested. The reason for my offer is because I am only available from now until the end of July. I have 3 years experience working in a creche with children aged between 0-12 years i real ...
Male Au Pair in Dublin, preview image
Male Au Pair
My name is Hericlis and I'm a 21 years old Brazilian, I am responsible and organized person with friendly personality and skills to work with children. I'm living in Dublin to learn English. I have worked as a childminder, I used to take care of two brothers. A boy with 4 years old and a girl with 9 years old. Some of my activities were pick them up at school, gave lunch, helped with their homewor ...
male live in au pair in Dublin, preview image
male live in au pair
My name is Yugo. I'm really interested in your au pair. I wrote my profile. Im staying in Stillorgan. But my school is in Dublin 6. I 'm 21 years old. I was studying education at the Japanese university. When l return to Japan, I will be teacher at elementary school. I have a license for swimming teacher. And I have a psychological counselor qualification. Of course I am takin ...
Au pair live in Available in D4,D6,D8,D12
Hi family, My name is Maria Eduarda and I am 18 years old. I am originally from Brazil, who has an arrived in Dublin just a few days ago.I am responsible, caring, organizing, trustworthy, creative and love art grafts I love to be around children.I can learn so much about them and with them day by day, I would consider myself as a good teacher and calm person. I would like to meet a family who wil ...
More ads

Seeking childminder for 18-month-old

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

I am Brazilian with 25 years old. I graduated in civil Engineering. I am a very calm, patient, responsible person who loves children, loves to take care of them and stay with them whenever I can. I am a person who loves to play sports, mainly to dance. I have a godson of 2 years, since he was born I have always been a godmother and a nanny for him. I worked as an assistant in a creche, taking care of children from 5 months to 3 years for 6 months. I am studying English in the morning at swan school, I do not have the work visa yet but it is already scheduled to do, I am willing to work in the afternoon and the night on monday to Friday. My English is basic, I understand almost everything but I can not speak very well.

Luciana Alves Gonçalves (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
4 Published
1 Active