This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Spanish, Irish, Geography

Post an ad like this for FREE!

4th year UCD student studying BA International Irish and Spanish.

I have just completed a year abroad in Santiago, Chile as part of my studies.

I have 2 years experience giving grinds in Irish, Spanish and Geography at both Junior Cert and Leaving Cert levels.

I am certified to teach both English and Spanish as second languages, after studying in UNED, Spain for a year.


I will be living in Cabinteely, Dubin 18, from August onwards.


I charge 20 euro an hour.


Please don't hesitate to contact me:

+353867218595 (Whatsapp) / richeal.ni-mhuireasain.1@ucdconnect.ie (email)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2013
10 Published
1 Active
0867218595Show phone number 0867218595
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Spanish teacher
My name is Cristina, I come from Madrid and between studying and working I have lived over 10 years abroad; I keen on travelling and getting to know different nationalities and cultures.I am an enthusiastic teacher of Spanish as a foreign language, with over 10 years of experience since I moved to Slovakia. I have spent a number of years teaching Spanish in one to one lessons and also in private c ...
Spanish teacher
This is Esmeralda, from Mexico, psychologist, 25 years old. I’m looking for opportunity summer job as minder, babysitter or Spanish teacher, I have experience and Irish references I’m avaible Monday to Friday during the afternoon and all weekends Cellphone 083 372 3432 Esme_7092@hotmail.com
Irish carer available
Hi. My name is Louise,i am irish & i am 40 years old. I am available for afternoon or night work. I have fetac level 5 in care skills & care of the older person. Manual handling cert. I have my own transport with full clean license. I am garda vetted, with cert. I have references. I also have childrens first cert, which is mandatory to have if you are working with children or the elderly. I work 9 ...
Looking for part time, temporary job
Hello! I'm a Spanish girl who holds an English degree (Bachelors degree in English Studies), and I'm 23 years old. I'll be in Dublin in September-October for 4 weeks in order to get my C2 English level certificate, and I'm looking for a part-time, temporary job that I can mix with my studies. If I'm able to land a job, I'll stay in Dublin for a minimum of 3 months. I am very open-minded and flexib ...
English Market, Sandwich Stall, food prep
PROFILE I am a very passionate, active and driven individual. I am a strong team player, also, I am a very organised person and a great communicator who is always learning and increasing my knowledge and experience. I am now eager to find a job that gives me the ability to improve my experience.PS: mi email is veronica.cs.95@gmail.com instead of the email which you can find it here.EXPERIENCE ...
LOOKING FOR TEMPORARY SUMMER JOB
Hi, Im Alberto, a 19 years old boy from Spain. Im going to dublin this summer to improve my English and I would like to have a job during my stay. During the year I am studying architecture and music in Seville.I speak advanced English (more than a B2 English level) and I am a native Spanish. I have some experience working as a Barista. Last year I worked in a beach club in Cadiz (Spain) during th ...
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE - NORTH DUBLIN AREA
My name is Gina, I'm 21 years old, available for babysitting in the Raheny/Clontarf/Killester/Artane/Donaghmede/area. I'm a DCU graduate currently working part-time & studying Spanish. I am currently available anytime after 2:30pm during the week, and the weekends. I have experience babysitting children of different ages & can provide references. I'm available to start immedia ...
More ads