This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

SPANISH LESSONS 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hola! My name is Irene and I am a Spanish girl living in Dublin since 2016. I am teacher and I have been working with children, teenagers and adults. We could have the lessons in small groups or individually. Up to you! If you are interested in arrange a class do not hesitate to contact me! :) I promise you will not regret and you will not get bored! ¡Hasta pronto!
Irene Vives(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Teach driving
    Hi im a 24 year old social care worker who is in desperate need of a full license asap I have done 8 lessons and am doing more in the next few weeks..im willing to pay good money for someone to help me out on the side . Only i dont own a car yet ( not confident enough ) and i dont have family up here so family car aint an option so im hoping i can use their vehicle i dont mind whatever it is or ...
    Au pair/Spanish teacher - summer time
    Dear sir or madam,My name is Rocio, I am a fully qualified teacher who works as a primary school teacher in Madrid.I worked in London for 4 years as an au pair and a teacher. I am looking for a summer family because I would like to keep practising and improving my English.I am available from the 27th June to the last week of August. Please do get in touch for further information.Rocio
    Babysitter Available June and July in Dublin 6/14/16
    Hi there, I am an experienced babysitter available for day or night time during the months of June and July Monday-Friday. I am currently a student at Trinity College. I have years of experience babysitting newborns up to young teens. Pet friendly. Preferably looking for Dublin 6, 14 or 16 but willing to travel. Many thanks.
    Experienced childminder / nanny / babysitter in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced childminder / nanny / babysitter
    Hello families, I am a 27-year-old experienced nanny who loves being with kids willing to help you take care of your children whenever needed. I come from Barcelona so I could also teach them Spanish. I've been living in Ireland for over a year and have a proficiency command of the English language. I am available in the evenings on week days and full time on weekends. Please don't hesita ...
    SPANISH TEACHER DUBLIN in Dublin, preview image
    SPANISH TEACHER DUBLIN
    Hi there! I am a Spanish teacher available for one to one private lessons in Dublin. As I have been living in Ireland for six years, I know how challenging learning a new language can be. I offer personalized lessons according to your level or interest based on all the language skills: Grammar, Oral, Listening, Writing and Reading. Furthermore, I prepare lessons for Spanish school grinds for Junio ...
    Leaving Cert and Junior Cert Spanish Grinds in Dublin, preview image
    Leaving Cert and Junior Cert Spanish Grinds
    Hi, I am a secondary school teacher, teaching Spanish and French for both Junior and Leaving Cert students. I can help with both listening and written (especially grammar) section of the exam. I am based in Dublin 15 so I can only tutor in this area. The price per hour is 30 euro.If you want more information, please email me.Hope to hear from you soon
    Spanish lesson speaking & activity book in Dublin, preview image
    Spanish lesson speaking & activity book
    Hi guys! My name is Belen. I m from Argentina, currently studying English. I m looking for willing students to learn or improve their Spanish practicing their speaking, vocabulary and grammar, with book excercises included, in a confortable and relax meeting. €20/hour. €18 in pairs.
    More ads