This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Student looking for weekend/evening work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, I am a young student who will be starting a course in Journalism in September and I need a part time job to help support my education. I am willing to do long hours for minimum wage in any job sector. I will email my CV to those interested in having me.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    15 Parkhill Court, Kilnamanagh
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I am look for job! in Dublin, preview image
    I am look for job!
    Hi my name is lam. I student English here. I am look for job. Baker assistant, baristas, hospitality assistants, deli assistant, chef assistant, cleaner ... I look for cash hand job... and I don't how to drive...
    URGENCY NEED JOB JUST 1 JULY TO 7 JULY
    Hello;I am a student in here and from Turkey. I need temporary job because ı will go Turkey for 2 weeks and ı need money. I can do cleaning, kitchen porter etc actually ı can do every job. If you intersted please return me. Thank you.
    Clinical nurse specialist. Psychiatry of old age
    I am a qualified psychiatric nurse specialist for the older adult. I qualified with a diploma as a mature student in 2004. Since then I have completed a Degree and Hdip and at present I have almost completed the first r of a 2 year masters for an Advanced Nurse Practitioner. When completed will be working pacifically with patient suffering with dementia. I am available for sleepovers for patients ...
    Preparatory back-to-school French and Spanish grinds/courses!
    Hi there, My name is Sorcha Doyle and I'm 23 years old. I have just graduated from UCD with a first class honours in French and Spanish (BA Modern Languages). I have been a private grinds teacher for the past five years and have also worked as a Spanish language assistant in a private Secondary school in Dublin. I received an A1 in my own French leaving cert and a B1 in Spanish, which I starte ...
    STUDENT LOOKING FOR A JOB
    Hi, My name's Indiane, I come from Brazil, I live here for 3 months, and I'm looking for a job in the afternoon, and on weekends. I worked in the house family as housekeeping, and I've been working in SPAR as DELI ASSISTENTI'm available to start immediately. My e-mail: indiane_aline@hotmail.com Thank you soo much.
    Childminder available
    I am available to babysit/child mind throughout the summer months- NOW till SEPTEMBER. I have various different experiences regarding childminding, due to the fact of having younger siblings and being a big part of their life in minding and helping my parents with their upbringing. I am kind, reliable and I will strive to do my best for the family in question.If needed I can do a live in position ...
    Home tuition available now and during summer months
    I am a fully qualified primary school teacher and I have recently completed a Postgraduate Diploma in Special Educational Needs with a first class honours. I also have received a certificate of achievement in English, Irish and Mathematics competency, so I have an in dept knowledge into these specific areas. I have taught in a variety of class levels and as a special educational teacher. I also ha ...
    More ads