This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Summer childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
Hi parents, my name is Luana I’m 21 years old and from September I’ll be a 2nd year student of Early years education. I’m currently available to mind children on Mondays and wednesdays all day during the summer from the 13th June. I’m willing care and to do fun activities with your children to help develop their cognitive skills, communication, language etc. I’m a friendly person, positive, caring and I love being around children. I’m located in Dublin 15 but can move around to city centre areas. For any more information email me at lulu.msn@hotmail.com or you can text me at 0860554354. Thanks, Luana.
luanacabral (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2014
2 Published
1 Active
0860554354Show phone number 0860554354
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysiter/dog walker/household/personal assistant available
Looking for some hard earned Dollahs! My name is Anna, Currently on my maternity leave. Unfortunately, with this little country being one of the most expensive in Europe right now the benefits I’m getting while on leave just aren’t cutting it, so here I am, looking for some extra jobs to help my lovely little family make ends - meet. Now, what can I do? Well the possibilities here are endless and ...
Childminder babysitter
My name is Aquila. I’m 27 years old. I’m a brazilian teacher looking for an opportunity as a minder or au pair live out. I’ve been living here for more than 1 year and I have good irish references. I’m very friendly, easygoing responsible, punctual and reliable. If you need someone to look after your children you can contact me by e-mail or whatsapp 0899814216. I’M FULL TIME AVAILABLE.
Caring childminder available
Hello families, I been living here for fourteen years. I have two years of experience caring for children of all ages, from specially young babies to older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. I have a lot of experience minding young babies such as doing bottles/sterilize, changing napies, keeping the baby entertainment and safe at all times. Also building a strong relationship with the ...
Available Childminder south Dublin
Hey I'm a 22 years old, Irish childminder. I have worked with families over the last 3+years. I have excellent references, garda vetted and a non smoker. Recently I had a baby girl (4 months) and I’m looking for part time or full time work. Open to all options! Can do full time with baby or part time without the baby only if suited the family. She can be collect at 4:30. Willing to working ...
Babysitting - Casual, Summer and Permanent
I’m a 29 years old Brazilian woman very responsible looking for either ocasional babysitting or part time/full time job as Childminder.I love spending time with children, play games in and outdoors, educational activities such as reading, crafting etc. I love cooking and will be happy to make to your kids healthy food. I can do light housework as well.Looking forward to hearing from you! :)
Au pair - available
I'm a quiet Brazilian girl, 27 years old, I’m living in Ireland for 2 months and studying at Oscars International. I came to learn a new language, meet new cultures and new people. I'm a very family person. My English is still basic, I'm at the pre-intermediate level and I'm looking for a family that can help me with English and that I can help them too. I hope to be part of your family, because I ...
Looking for any Job!!!!
I'm 25-year-old man from Stepaside, Belarmine, Dublin 18 looking for any kind of work. I’m hardworking, reliable, trustworthy and I can adapt to any given situation, I always get the job done, I’m comfortable working at any time of the day. References available!!!!
More ads