This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Trabalhar de babysitter 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, how are you, family? I'm Karol I'm 21 years old, I'm Brazilian I live with my parents in Brazil. I've always been a family, and I plan to have a family for me here in Ireland. I came to Dublin to do an exchange, I study in the afternoon at ICOT COLLEGE, my English is not very good because I just arrived, but I'm here to practice English and get to know Irish culture. In Brazil I made a faculty of aesthetics, after my exchange I intend to do dental school (which is my dream). In Brazil I worked 4 years with recreation, 2 years with wedding ceremony and 5 years of technical producer of Musical Theater. I was always in love with a child, I was a coordinator of recreation events, so all the time playing and jumping with the kids, that's a joy for me. I miss having a child by my side, so I can play and care. I hope you come in contact with me, I'll have a PLEASURE to be part of the Irish family !! hugs
karol(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
3Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Au pair in Dublin, preview image
    Au pair
    Hello, dear! My name is Vandeti, I'm 24 years old. I arrived here one week ago, I'm going to study until next week, after I will be free. I'm Brazilian, photographer, and I like children very much. I came to Ireland to improve my English and to meet new people, culture and myself. In Brazil, I live in the countryside, in a small town. I'm a calm person, I like to play, to watch ...
    Childminder Available Nanny
    *Hello Families.* I'm looking for a family (English speaking family) in Dublin that needs Childminder. In the last 5 months I took care of a 12 month old baby. I have references and garda vetting. I was a primary school teacher in Brazil. I like and have patience with children and teenager. I study in the morning. I am available to Monday through Friday after school (12:30pm). *I'm lo ...
    Part Time Kitchen Porter Required
    RAPHAEL MASCARENHASBrazilian, singleSantry Cross – Dublin 11 - IrelandTelefone: 83 401 3691 - E-mail: raphaelfreitasmascarenhas@gmail.comPERSONAL PROFILE I have experience as a kitchen porter and cleaner in Brazil. At the time of my college, I had to work hard to pay for my studies. In the restaurants and hotels I worked for, I needed to be agile and fast, because I was always full of people. ...
    childminder / Nanny in Dublin, preview image
    childminder / Nanny
    Hello everybody. I am Evelyn and I have just relocated here from Philippines. I have worked from more than 10 years in a primary school in Italy and I am looking for a nanny position in this new adventure in Dublin
    Childminder available
    Hello my name is Brenda and I am a stay at home Mom with three children. I have a full, clean driving license and am available for school collection in the Stepaside area. I offer a friendly, welcoming home for your child. If you would like to discuss this with me, please get in touch. Thanks.
    Home tuition available now and during summer months
    I am a fully qualified primary school teacher and I have recently completed a Postgraduate Diploma in Special Educational Needs with a first class honours. I also have received a certificate of achievement in English, Irish and Mathematics competency, so I have an in dept knowledge into these specific areas. I have taught in a variety of class levels and as a special educational teacher. I also ha ...
    Cleaner, house cleaner, operation cleaner, housekepper
    Clean all types of houses, offices, kitchens, wash floor, wash clothes, vacuum carpet, clean tables, cleaning heavy and effectively. Cleaner available to work every day and hours. I have a lot of experience and I always try my best to clean all the places. More information contact me on Whatsapp or email. Thank you.
    More ads