This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
childminder/ babysitter from clondalkin available
Hi my name is Marie looking for a FULL TIME job and If you require an honest trustworthy and devoted person to mind your children, I could be a good option for you. I live in Woodford Wk drive,dublin 22, available Monday to Thursday /Friday anytime of the day,can be in my house or your house.. I can work in the evening if needed. Im a graduate of bachelor degree of science in nursing.If your i ...
Irish Man seeks casual work, Painting, Gardening, Odd Jobs, etc...
Irish man looking for work. If you have any Jobs that need doing around the house such as Painting/gloss work, Gardening, small tiling jobs, or other small jobs around the house, i would be happy to help, CV and References can be forwarded at your request.
Looking for Office Work;1-3 days per wk,'mornings only'or 'working from home' all options considered in Dublin, preview image
Looking for Office Work;1-3 days per wk,'mornings only'or 'working from home' all options considered
Hi, I am looking for work in North Co. Dublin area/Dublin City Centre or Working from Home: All options considered.Over the years I have worked in the hospitality industry and additionally I have over 15 years clerical/administrative experience working both in the private and public sector. I have gained varied skills and abilities having worked in many different areas such customer services, medi ...
HEAD PIZZA CHEF 10 years of experience. in Dublin, preview image
HEAD PIZZA CHEF 10 years of experience.
Dear Sirs,My name is Josip and I'm 33 years old. I'm coming from Croatia and I'm looking for a job as a Pizza Chef. I have studied and finished for Pizza Chef and secondary school for Baker .I have five years of experience as a Pizza Chef in Croatia, and 1.5 years of experience as a Pizza Chef at Italian restaurant in Montreal, and 3.5 years as Pizza Chef in IrelandI have desire to work 60 HOURS ...
Looking for farm or stable yard work in Dublin, preview image
Looking for farm or stable yard work
Hello, I am Libby Anne Wallace, I'm 21 years old and looking for a job or internships in any animal work. I have experience since I studied animal management level 3 so I worked with emus, porcupines, meerkats, lemurs, alpacas, aquatic animals such as exotic fish and amphibians, I have looked after reptiles, large mammals (livestock types), rodents of all shapes and sizes, invertebrates, poultry, ...
Montessori Teacher available for babysitting 
Hi, I am a 36 year old Montessori Teacher. I adore my job and get great satisfaction working with children. I wouldn’t change it for the world. I’m one of the lucky ones. I have years of experience working with children as I babysat regularly as a teen. I have worked with newborns upwards. I have also worked with newborn twins. I find children fascinating, their innocence and curiosity. I love pla ...
Looking for a part-time job
I am a Chilean professional who is currently studying in Dublin. Considering that I have a work permit, I am looking for a part time job (afternoon or/and evening). I have more than 5 years of experience in multinational organizations, benefiting from multitasking activities and constant cooperation and team-work. I also have a flexible and adaptable approach to any kind of work.I am a hard-workin ...
More ads

Waiter & Waitress.

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi,

I'm Sophia and I'm from Germany.

I'm working as an au pair since September 2017.

I look for a job and I found your job offer and I'm really interested in, but I can work only weekends.

Kind regards

Sophia

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
1 Published
0 Active