WANTED job SHARE EVEN 1 OR 2 DAYS OR NIGHTS WORK DELIVERING PARCELS  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/03/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello im Rory from dublin , im looking for part time work even job share with someone, delivering parcels or newspapers , even delivering to pharmacies /chemists etc, like for dpd etc, , im just looking for 1 or 2 days or nights a week, but depends on the job ,im driving 21 years, clean irish license, i used to drive a taxi around dublin etc nights, so i know my way around . i have my own car, taxed and insured and nct.


im saving up to buy a house so part time work would be great and on the books so i can apply for a very small mortgage is all thats needed, just even 100 euro to 200 euro wage for 1 or 2 days or evenings work. thanks, let me know what u have ?


im also off drink 21 years and i dont smoke or do drugs either.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
71Published
6Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Chef is looking extra job. .
    Hi, I am experienced chef, 39 years old. I am looking for a job as a chef for evening time. I can start work at 5 pm at the moment to late . 1day work ,2,days work ,part time, full time no problem for me . I live in Dublin 9. I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. I can work in Dublin 1,2,3 ,6,7,8, ...
    Need extra job for few months
    Hi all, i am looking for a extra job for few months ubtil get approved for rent. Am working full time, but not enough to cover the rent payments and time to wait is too long. I dont like to fall into debt :-) I have experiences in office admin, as well i can take other help jobs or driving in the evenings or weekend. I am 36 years woman and have a car.
    Cleaner available in Dublin.
    I am a friendly trustworthy person with years of experience in both private household as well as office cleaning. I worked with a company called MITIE for various locations such as AXA insurance or Bank of Ireland. References available on request. If you need a break from household chores or need a deeper clean oe just looking for a casual cleaner I'll be happy to help.Give me a text or call o ...
    I am looking for part time work as a dental nurse receptionist
    Hi I am qualified in Office and Administration skills. I am looking to gain experience in a dental practise and I am hoping to study dental nursing at night. I am available for evening and weekend work. Look forward to hearing from you
    Looking for casual temporary work in D12 and surrounding area
    Hello,I am a young female (23) looking for job like cleaning private households ( mopping, hoovering, dusting, ironing and general cleaning) taking care of pets, walking dogs, minding kids ( kids 6 and older) for limited amount of time. Anything I can help with, just trying to make the ends meet during corona.Available till 5th June only. I am looking for a a couple of hours of work every week ( a ...
    Cleaning jobs available
    Respected cleaning company is looking for experienced cleaners. Work from part to full time Day time hours only (no evenings or nights) Monday to Saturday 11 euro / per hour Cleaning houses and offices/businesses Clients in different parts of Dublin – candidates must be able to travel over Dublin Please forward your CV to cleaningjobsdublin@gmail.com. Thank you!
    Experienced Labourer looking for work
    Experienced 31 year old labourer looking for work. Experienced In working with Brickies and also general site work both in Ireland and the UK. I’m hardworking and reliable and also have my own transport . Safe pass and manual handling also. 0830210847 Kevin
    More ads