This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Woman is looking for any unskilled job: kitchen porter, floor staff etc 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Woman , EU passport, available to work full time also weekends, looking for work in central Dublin or any location up to city west. Can start immediately.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
5Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Au pair or babysitter
    My Name Is KARINE FLORENCIO. I'm 25 years old. I am a disciplined, hardworking and motivated young woman. I'm beginning English course. I don't have English vocabulary yet. This work will give me the opportunity to learn. I have experience with children. In my family, I took care of my cousins when they were babies. Thank you for the job opportunity. Karine Florencio Mobile: 083 4 ...
    I am an English student in Dublin looking for a job as a cleaner or waitress. in Dublin, preview image
    I am an English student in Dublin looking for a job as a cleaner or waitress.
    Hi there! I am currently studying in Dublin, I have some experience as a waitress as I've worked on Cruise Ships before, I have some experience cleaning as well. Thanks in advance!
    Woman - experienced in customer service,and cleaner.
    Brazilian woman ,34 years old, experience in cleaner and costumer service
    Full Time Live In Carer Available in Dublin, preview image
    Full Time Live In Carer Available
    Hello everybody. I am looking for a full time/part time carer job. I have relevant work experiences and certifications from my very reputable and respectable clients. My most recent job was minding a very nice and hard working gentle man in Ennis. He was very well known in that place and loved by his family so much but unfortunately he was struck by this brain disease, vascular dementia. His famil ...
    Woman, 30 needs part time work in tallaght in Dublin, preview image
    Woman, 30 needs part time work in tallaght
    I am a 30 year old woman, currently struggling financially, and looking for work in tallaght. If you have part time evening work in Dublin 24, please email me or drop me a text, to discuss further! Thanks!!!!
    Looking for any job
    Hi! My name is Svitlana, 24 years old, Ukrainian and I'm living in Dublin for 5 month. Currently live in Ashtown (Dublin 15). I'm from Crimea. Russian/English languages I'm good person, honest and reliable. Also punctual and hard working with good organizational skills. Worked here as a babysitter. Also looking for a general cleaning,house organization,dog walker , dish washer, prepa ...
    Babysitter available
    Babysitter available Thursday or Friday evening / night / Malahide area, for children/babies of all ages . Mature woman with over 10 years experience . Kind caring and love children . Can provide excellent references on request . Look forward to hearing from you . Sue
    More ads