This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

WORK EXPERIENCE 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeVolunteer

My name is Louise, a twenty seven year old mature student returning to studies as an accountant technician, but a part of this college year I need work experience of a Wednesday every week for 27 weeks commencing in September. It is unpaid work where I will just get to learn the ropes. I understand taking on people that don’t yet no the business may seem daunting but I can assure that I am a hard working individual and so very eager to learn, so if you have any positions or would be so kind enough to take me on I would really appreciate it.

I look forward to hearing from you and thank you in advance,



Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    VERY WELL EXPERIENCED CARER AVAILABLE
    I am looking for a job as a carer for your loved ones in the best comfort of their homes, available for Live- in or Live-out positions. Having worked as a carer for the past 10 years particularly in a home care environment, I have got hands on experience in providing personal centred care to the best of my ability and know very well the little and special needs of our elderly that make a diffe ...
    I'm available in Dublin, preview image
    I'm available
    Hello !!!I am Raquel, Brazilian, I have been living in Dublin for 2 weeks.I don t speak English, but i am studying to learn and improveI have 1 year of experience in general cleaning.I'm punctual, organized and hard working.I am available every day of the week at any time.I have good Irish references !!!!"EXPERIENCES IN DUBLIN"HousesApartmentsAirbnbSchoolOfficesAnd cleaning in general. ...
    €16/Hour - House Cleaner With Car - Work Flexible Hours in Dublin, preview image
    €16/Hour - House Cleaner With Car - Work Flexible Hours
    Hello i saw advertisements you need a cleaner Please i need this job. Name:Shujaat Ali Dar Email : shujamehdimalik@gmail.com Phone No. +91 8715095842, 7006365412 WhatsApp : +91 8715095842 Address: Budgam India Experience : 1 year in Bicycle repairing and car washing, Truck Washing Cheese making 1 year experience as Construction Worker 1 year in Farm (cows) Exper ...
    3 Years of experience in Dublin, preview image
    3 Years of experience
    Hi there I live in D12 and I have more than 3 years of experience, excellent references and I would like to start as soon as possible . I can work this week Monday 20th, Thursday and Friday and the following week Thursday June 6th and Friday 7th A part from that I can work every weekend Regards ANA
    CARE GIVER, ELDERLY HOME CARE (PART / FULL TIME)
    I naturally have a friendly personallity and kind to everyone. I had Registered Professional Nurse of New York State and I also had Registered Professional Nurse of Korea. I have job experiences for about 10 years in hospital. I would like to part time work at a health care assistant job such as child or senior care. I am a international student to learn English in Dublin at the morning class. th ...
    looking for a job opportunity - Financial/ Accountant/Assist. Accounting/bookkeeper in Dublin, preview image
    looking for a job opportunity - Financial/ Accountant/Assist. Accounting/bookkeeper
    I m currently online accounting student (AAT), already graduated in Accounting and Economics in Brazil with more than 10 years of experience on accounting and financial around Europe and south America. I'm legally eligible to work in Ireland ( Stamp4), looking for an opportunity to relocate my career. I am completely open to a job opportunity (trainee, part time or full time). I consider myse ...
    Childminder part-time in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder part-time
    I'm 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have experience as a Childminder in Brazil. In 2015 I worked in a kindergarten in Brazil. Where the duties were: to supervise, to play the games, to change diapers, to give them a bath, to have breakfast, to prepare the lunch and to put them to sleep. From 2015 until the beginning of 2019 I was babysitting two little girls, taking care of them a few ...
    More ads