This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Affordable English lessons, distance learning, from your own home or in public

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/11/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello,

I am a teacher with great communication and English skills,offering affordable English lessons from your home/online support and in public.


If you would like to begin English lessons at a managable rate, then please contact me.


Thank you.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
65 Published
43 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Galway
You might be interested in these similar ads
Motivated and hardworking individual looking for Full-Time job
Motivated and hardworking individual looking for Full-Time job in Galway City or Athlone. Experienced as shop assistant manager, housekeeping/reception, animal carer, and kitchen/deli assistant.Native Dutch and fluent in English.Start date is 7th January 2019.Contact me by email for CV or more information.
Childminder available caltra and surrounding areas
Childminder available caltra and surrounding areas. Available to mind kids in my own home or children's home. Have full clean driving licence can give references from previous childminding.
Personal Home Care
Male care assistant available to work locally within the areas of Glenmaddy, Ballymoe, Glinsk, Creggs, Donamon, Castlerea, Roscommon.QQI Level 5 Certificate in Community Health Services.Garda VettedValid Certificates Patient and Manual Handling\First AidExcellent references available on request.Email: malecarer@mail.com
Part-time work required
I am a 26 year old Irish female looking for a part-time job. I recently gave up my full-time job as an optical assistant because I had a baby. I am now looking for some part-time work. Child-minding or cleaning etc.
Plasterer available
Plasterer available to join existing crew or own small job.. 10 year + experience.. Clean & tidy work.. Willing to travel
Stonemason available in galway, preview image
Stonemason available
Experienced stonemason available after Christmas. Time served bricklayer but enjoy doing stonework. See photos of farmhouse renovation in France this year using natural lime morter. Willing to travel for work. Open to options. Thanks. John
32 year old Male seeking work
Have safe pass and manual handling certificates. Full open car license can drive in Ireland for 1 year. Medium ridgid truck license. Forklift license. Experienced and hard worker. Can use a private vehicle for jobs also. Email: jb347@YAHOO.COM
More ads