You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking any job full time
Hi, I am looking for any job. I have experience in windows and doors fitting. Plasterboard instalation. Have safety pass, manual handling. B driver full license 0899775312
I looking for a jobs
hello I'm looking for a job with my boyfriend. we currently live in Cahersiveen, my boyfriend has experience as a car mechanic, construction worker, interior designer, kitchen assistant, he also doesn't speak English communicatively but he understands most words. I have experience as a waitress, shop service and work on the dishwasher. We are looking for a job WITH ACCOMMODATION !!!!!! ...
Looking for gardening work in Galway, preview image
Looking for gardening work
Hi, I am looking for gardening work in the Galway area. Have transport and previous experience. Reliable and mature. Cash preferred.
360/Ground worker
20 years of construction experience on and off 360s concrete finishing plastering have worked on roads civils and buildings. Would prefer 360 work or ganger man position as have a lot of valuable experience
Barman/Waiter available
Barman/waiter available for the busy Xmas season. Own transport so am willing to travel. 20 yes experience Flexible on hrs Galway city or county No night clubs pls
Looking for seasonal live in job
I have years of Bar and Waitressing experience, I am looking for seasonal work as soon as possible. Anywhere in Ireland
Childminder available in Renmore
Hi, I am available to mind kids between the ages 3 and 8 on a part time basis in Renmore. Smoke and pet free home. First aid certified. I am flexible with hours that can be discussed.
More ads

Babysitter Available Athenry Area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

CV available upon request, I am a student looking to get some work experience in childminding. I can also do house checks, dog walking and such. First Aid qualifications, Experience with children.

Tamsin Hyland(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2019
4Published
0Active