This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Career available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi I m 33 years old I have 6 years experience of looking after older people. If someone interested then please contact with me thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2014
18 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Galway
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking For Part Time Work
Hi there,I am looking for some part time work in the Galway area as i'm going back to college in September.I am heavily experienced in computers/media having worked in the field for almost 5 years. Extremely computer literate having built many myself. Not afraid of physical labour either as I worked as an apprentice plumber for 3 years.Contact at markconnollygalway@gmail.com or 0851696998
Native speakers
Dear Sirs My name is Eva María Ruiz, and I am writing because I have just viewed your job vacancy for ‘Native Speakers’ on Indeed.com and would like to be considered for this position. I have more than fifteen years of experience in the IT area in Spain. During my previous job I worked for twelve years for International Business Machines Corp. (IBM) managing large technical teams (up ...
'Employee 10 years’ success providing multi-functional support to events, shop, and care centres in Galway, preview image
'Employee 10 years’ success providing multi-functional support to events, shop, and care centres
'Employee available, 10 years’ success providing multi-functional support to events, shop, and care centers!!!Highlights of Expertise:· Creative Arts, Music & Performance· Event Tourism· Art Exhibition Planning· Creative and Academic Writing· Garden Management/ Floral Designing· Customer Service· Inventory Management· Homeschooling/MentoringA Bachelor of Arts graduate with wide-ranging experience ...
NUIG Final Year Law Student seeking summer employment.
Has experience as a waitress and also as a secretary and receptionist.
Child minder
Hi, I'm a fully qualified primary school teacher with 8 years experience available to babysit in your own home over the summer months-July to late August. Open to flexible hours. Looking forward to hearing from you, Audrey
Carpenter/Joiner Available in Galway, preview image
Carpenter/Joiner Available
Carpenter/Joiner with 20 years work experience available. Doors, windows, furniture or stairs repair and fitting. Furniture renovation. Contact Jack 0872686409
Looking For Part Time Work
Looking for work,, have over ten years experience in roofing,, tiling, slating etc,, have manual handling,, safe pass,, full licence,, willing to try any job,,
More ads