Carer available. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Qualified, experienced Carer available 2-3 days/nights in gort town where I live but willing to travel to Galway or Ennis. I don't drive so would use public transport. I can provide companionship, personal care, meal preparation and light housework, laundry and ironing. My qualifications include fetac level 5 Caring for the elderly since 2012, People moving and handling, falls prevention & management, Infection control, Incontinence & use of incontinence pads, also End of life care.
Maureen Nestor (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2020
20Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    The couple are looking job on the farm and factory.
    The couple are looking for a job on a cow horses or greenhouse farm and factory.There maybe care for older people . We have references and experience.
    Bricklayer available in Galway, preview image
    Bricklayer available
    Brickayer available for small private jobs
    Eldery carer available
    Hi there my name is Carmel I have over 15 years caring for elderly clients from housekeeping to shopping to making food ironing or just a cuppa and a chat I'm based in Newcastle area of galway city Iv reasonable rates and references I'm prompt friendly and love animals so there not a problem either I also do house work if needed. I can also do overnights if needed Hope to hear from you ...
    Seeking job in Galway, preview image
    Seeking job
    I have care my mother sick of dementia for 8 years,it was the most awfull thing i have to undure in my life but the love and respect make me stay with her untill the final and im sure she is proud of me! Im . search a new mom to care and love like i did her.I live abroad so i will ned food and acomodation! God bless all mumys
    Carer. A lady with experience as a carer
    Im a carer, i cook, clean, companionship, do the shopping, go for walks. I can stay overnite also. Reference available.
    Claner available
    Experience cleaner available on Saturday , Sunday.
    Childminder offer
    Hi, my name is Gabriela, I'm 48 years old and live in Craughwell.I am a reliable, patient, trustworthy and caring person and I'm always on time.I'm also very active, so I can play with children in or outside the house.I have nearly 2 years experience of taking care of children and over ten years of teaching English .Qualifications, References and Garda Vetting available on request .I ...
    More ads