This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
GALWAY OFFICE CLERK SEEKING WORK IN TUAM AND SURROUNDING AREAS
Responsible professional Female in Galway seeking Part-time work in Tuam and surrounding areas for 2-3 days per week. Administrative Assistant, Filing, organizing, Data-entry etc., Back-Office, supporting Accounts Team, Purchasing, Credit-Control, Reception-cover. Enthusiastic, dedicated, and hardworking. Please email me to discuss further.
helping a male carer friend to look after an elderly man in galway.. please contact me 0834890646
My name is Pia, 31yo and a Filipina nurse.. I'm helping my male carer friend to find a job that is to look after an elderly man in Galway.. please contact me 0834890646
Experienced childminder/hotel assistant available for casual babysitting/home cleaning
Hi,I am an experienced childminder having worked as a babysitter for several years and also as an au pair. I also have experience as an accommodation assistant in a high end estate hotel in the south east. I am looking for part-time work in either of these areas, and willing to be a childminder/housekeeper if required. Pay is negotiable. Available evenings and weekends. Living in Knocknacarra area ...
SEEKING PLUMBING APPRENTICESHIP
Donegal Native, 26, seeking to begin a Plumbing Apprenticeship. I have both Safepass and Manual Handling complete and a Full Driving Licence. Living in Gort, Co. Galway. Please contact me, text or call 0877119226 if you have any positions or information on positions available. Thanks. Seamas
Babysitter Available
Mature Babysitter Available for evening and weekends in Galway City and County. Over 15 years experience working with children of all ages and I'm Garda vetted. I also have my own transport.
Baby sitting on week days and weekends
Hello, I am a French studying in Galway, and I have already been baby sitting in my home country for 5 years now. I am able to take care of really young children as all as teenagers. I am free during the night but also depending on my studies' timetable I can work on some weekdays and weekends. I can work starting mid-January!
Grinds for any computer science subjects !!!!
‌Hey folks ! I am currently pursuing my Masters in Business Analytics from NUI Galway and working as a teaching assistant for Java and OOP as well. I have more than 7 years of programming experience (3 years industry exp included). I offer grinds to students of primary, secondary and under-grad level. You can reach out for any kind of help with any subject of computer science(Java, java j2ee frame ...
More ads

Cleaner required for B&Q galway 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/12/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Hi, I'm interested in applying for the position
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
2Published
0Active