This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for full time work galway
Looking for full time work avaiable to start immediatly ! will do any type of construction work have a valid safe pass, maual handling ,mewp ticket, and abrasive weels
KIWI LOOKING FOR FULL TIME WORK
Hi there!I have moved to Galway from New Zealand and am here for the next 4 months. I am searching for full time work anywhere that is reachable by walking/public transport from Galway city. I am 24 years old, female, and can work legally in Ireland.In NZ I have experience working in a wide range of positions e.g. at a law firmrestaurant work bank teller retail storeoffice adminbabysitting I am re ...
Looking for full time work in security - Cleaning or Construction. in Galway, preview image
Looking for full time work in security - Cleaning or Construction.
Hello, My name is Michael and I'm looking for static work preferably but would work in different security roles I'm 24 years old and hold a valid safepass and full PSA licence and I have experience in static, retail, door and event. I heard you are hiring and said I'd give ye a buzz. Please get back to me, my number is 0830483079. Thanks, Michael.
Man seeks work
Im looking for full time worj warehouse factory farming builder driving have safe pass manual handleing full clean licence hard working good timekeeper replies to email and i ring u back
Cleaner available in Galway, preview image
Cleaner available
Cleaner available after 1pm every weekday and on weekends (full-time). CV attached. Call: 089 988 3078
Looking for work as a bartender or waiter.
Hi, I'm an Australian hospitality professional with over 8 years of experience in the industry as a manager, bartender, and waiter. I'm looking for full to part time work in Galway as I've just moved here for at least a year. I can make cocktails and have a particular passion for craft beer.Love to hear from you, Jon.
Childminder/Babysitter available
My name is Margaret, I am mature person available for childminding or/and babysitting on a part-time basis (up to 20-25 hours/week; day-time or evernings or weekends) Have some references from 2 Irish families located in Dublin as I have used to live there for some years. I have an experience with small children (1,2,3 years old) and older ones (6,9,11 years old). I am very responsible ...
More ads

Driver looking for work part time or full time conciderd

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
Full clean c license holder also adr/hazchem and forklift and counter reach .. have some experience.. cv on demand
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
0 Active