Experienced Summer Nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Experienced childminder looking for work in the last two weeks of August. My name is Julia, I am 27 years old and I am originally from Austria. I am currently working for a performing arts camp in Galway where I teach singing, dancing and acting to kids between 4 and 12 years. I have 10 years of experience with kids all ages and backgrounds, Garda vetted and Irish references. Available from the 17th to the 31st of August 2019. Looking forward to hearing from you and your kids.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Available Menlough-Moylough Area
    Hey,I'm an experienced Childminder, located in Menlough.I also done work experience in a preschool last year and are currently doing a Early Years Care & Education course.I can also provide references.If you do believe that could be suitable please contact me.Many thanks,KJ
    Sous chef looking for work in Galway, preview image
    Sous chef looking for work
    Qualified Irish chef 12 years experience with bar food hotels al a carte Rosette standard food bar and grill and seafood references at request looking for full time but will also be free to cover any shifts .... Email me for CV and references and I am free from 27/7/2019 ...
    experienced nanny
    I have over 30 years experience ,worked in the USA for 23 of them . I would be able to start work the second week of September . I have a clean drivers licence and references .I live in Carraroe County Galway
    MARKETING INTERNSHIPS IN IRELAND  in Galway, preview image
    MARKETING INTERNSHIPS IN IRELAND
    Are you looking for an internship? 1x week MINIMUM TO 1x year Maximum part time or full time Do an internship to work towards your studies contact us to apply all ERASMUS applications supported
    cleaner available
    I experienced cleaner looking cleaning job. Schools . ofices. Housekeping. Tenancy. Industrial cleaning.
    Babysitter/ Nanny available
    Hi everybody :) I'm an Austrian girl, living in Galway city, teaching performing arts to kids. I have 10 years of experience in babysitting and worked the whole last year as a Nanny in Dublin. I would be available to take care of your children from the 17th to the 31st of August 2019. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Julia
    pizza chef looking for work
    i am an italian pizza chef withe 30 years of esperienz in wood oven and eletric and gas.i am looking for a job in Dublino and near
    More ads