This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Private carer
Hi,am looking for full time live in carer job,I have 3years experience as a live in carer.am available to start as soon as possible.
Carer looking for a job
Hi,My name is Riona. I am almost 23 years old and am from The Netherlands. I am currently looking for a job in Ireland (prefer close to Galway city). I've been living in Galway for for 8 months. I've been working on a farm and as a volunteer in Ireland. Apart from my experience as an Animal carer I also have 3 years experience in Customer service back home. I hold a Diploma of Animal carer and hav ...
A v experienced Nanny/ carer for your children Galway in Galway, preview image
A v experienced Nanny/ carer for your children Galway
Are u looking for a mature ,nanny or carer for your little ones ,I'm v experienced, flexible with a sence of responsibility and initiative , finished in my position in Augest and looking forward to a new family to settle in with in sept, references no prob , iv also SNs qualification and is a fully qualified driver , txt me on 0872394744 or email childcareavailable99@gmail.com
Carer full fetac 5 also qualified EMT
I have been a carer for the last 7 years. I am available to do over nights. I have fully completed Fetac Level 5, I am also Garda Vetted and I am a qualified EMT.
I looking for a job
My name is Premysl, I live in Galway and looking for a any job part-time, full-time
experienced baby sitter available
hi there i am experienced baby sitter .I worked lots with kids in different age.I have been an aupair in australia 2 years ago and in galway lately .I have references if you need them .I love playing with kids ,have fun and do different things everyday .I am energetic ,responsible and mature girl .I am from Italy so i can even teach some italian to your kids .i am looking for either part time ...
labourer looking for job will do any work at any times for the right price for the summer
I am looking for a job for the next month and a half for the rest of the summer. I have plenty of experience in all alreas e.g. horse riding,farming,brick laying, labourer basically any type of work I will do. give me a call or text on my phone- 0871625578
More ads

Filipino carer available for part time/full time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 24/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am from the Philippines and I have been working as a carer for 5 years now. Taking care of the elderly is something that I am passionate about. Thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
2 Published
1 Active