This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Fun loving babysitter based in Athenry

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Hi! My name is Isabelle and i'm a student looking to do some child minding for the summer months before i go to college. I'm eighteen years old and i absolutely love kids. I'm going to college to study primary teaching this september. I'm very good at Irish as well as art. I would love to help your children with some school work if they need it before starting back at school. I have a lot of experience minding children and i have no problem with helping out around the house, if needed. I cannot drive just yet however, I can walk, cycle or get the bus/train to your location.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Galway
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder available
I am a fully qualified Special Needs Assistant. I am currently working in a Mainstream school for the past two years. I am off all summer and school holidays. I have my own transport and I am very flexible. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you.
August tuition Primary School
Does your child need some extra help with the curriculum?? If so, I am available for the month of August and the last week of July.. I can revise things that they may have missed or found difficult during the school year... I am a fully qualified Primary School Teacher and I also have previously worked as a General Nurse. I am available for tuition/grinds. I am based in Mayo but I can travel t ...
Summer babysitter
Babysitter/Childminder available for July and some of August in East Galway area. I have many years experience minding children in both creches and home settings. I also have my own 9 year old daughter. I have my own car and full, clean driving license.
Babysitting, childminding in Galway, preview image
Babysitting, childminding
Hello, I am Barbora, 31 old and experienced child minder offering babysitting or any help with your children in Tuam or Galway area. I worked as a teacher in nursery for 3 year and currently working as a child minder in Ireland. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. My email address is barbora.eisova@gmail.com.
ABA TUTOR
My name is Beata Adamiak, I’m currently a second year student of the Masters in Applied Behaviour Analysis at NUIG. I’m available for home tuition and private work. I'm based in Kinvara Co. Galway and I drive so I am flexible in terms of the location of where I can work. I'm registered with the Teaching Council, I am Garda vetted and have completed an Undergrad in Psychology. I have a very strong ...
Looking For Part Time Work
Hi there,I am looking for some part time work in the Galway area as i'm going back to college in September.I am heavily experienced in computers/media having worked in the field for almost 5 years. Extremely computer literate having built many myself. Not afraid of physical labour either as I worked as an apprentice plumber for 3 years.Contact at markconnollygalway@gmail.com or 0851696998
CHILDMINDER GALWAY
I am available for the next 2 weeks to help anyone that needs urgent Childcare FULL TIME. I am 35, Irish and flexible with regards to where once Galway. Text me anytime. 0876413264
More ads