Italian girl looking for a job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/02/2020
  • Location
I’m CArla, i have 33 years Los And i’ m looking for work in Galway. I come from Italy, I have a degree in communication sciences and I manage a clothing store in Italy. I will stay in Galway from May to July and return in the Autumn. as a trial period I will also be available from March 23 to April 10. I am looking for a job where a good knowledge of English is not necessary, in order to improve my knowledge of the language. I am a sociable, communicative person and I learn easily. I send my resume privately
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Skilled carpenters
    2 Qualified carpenters looking for work in galway city or county.
    2 slabbers looking for work
    2 self employed slabbers looking for work, both experianced and have all tools needed for any job. Preferably galway area but will travel further. Contact Jan for more details on 0879633626
    Homework help and grinds for Primary school children
    Primary school teacher available for homework tutoring/ grinds over the school closure period. Female, fluent Irish, Garda vetted. Available Monday to Friday in the Galway area. Has own transportation and will work in the child’s own home
    33 year of age Male Looking for work in Galway Ireland and Connacht
    Qualifications Safe pass certificate. Manual handling certificate. Forklift license. Medium ridged truck license. Car license. Former apprenticeship plumber 4th year qualified. email: jb347@yahoo.com
    July provision
    My name is Sinéad and I am available for July provision tutoring in Galway this year. I am a primary school teacher and I have 6 years teaching experience, working with children of a variety of ages and abilities. I am based close to the city but happily willing to travel.
    Looking for weekend work
    19 year old Currently doing carpentry apprenticeship and looking for regular weekend work. Not expecting brilliant money just few extra bob to help get through the week. have own transport and some own tools. Will do any kind of construction work or labouring anything at all. Based in galway area.
    Chef looking for a home
    Hello, I have just returned to Ireland after many years away and am looking to start the next chapter in Galway. I am passionate about great natural food, modern health food trends and making money most of all. I would love to hear from passionate people in the hospitality industry who want to be part of something new, fresh and profitable. I am not settled and everywhere will be considered. ...
    More ads