This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
student available for summer work for june-july to clean/babysit
I am a 2nd year student looking work part time cleaning and/or babysitting work commencing from june- july in the galway city area. I can provide references. please feel free to contact me
Looking for work
Looking for work Galway city part time or full-time considered
Highly experienced waiter/bartender
Experienced waiter/bartender looking for a full time position within Galway area. Fully flexible working hours, weekends and weekdays.
Working childminder
Hi im looking for a childminding job for over the summer im already working as a childminder but im off july and august so im looking for something to tide me over. Im fully qualified with years of experience iv my own car with full clean driving licence iv no problem do cleaning and cooking if i might suit please contact me on 0852158393 thanks Rose
Fun loving babysitter based in Athenry in Galway, preview image
Fun loving babysitter based in Athenry
Hi! My name is Isabelle and i'm a student looking to do some child minding for the summer months before i go to college. I'm eighteen years old and i absolutely love kids. I'm going to college to study primary teaching this september. I'm very good at Irish as well as art. I would love to help your children with some school work if they need it before starting back at school. I have a lot of exp ...
ABA TUTOR
My name is Beata Adamiak, I’m currently a second year student of the Masters in Applied Behaviour Analysis at NUIG. I’m available for home tuition and private work. I'm based in Kinvara Co. Galway and I drive so I am flexible in terms of the location of where I can work. I'm registered with the Teaching Council, I am Garda vetted and have completed an Undergrad in Psychology. I have a very strong ...
Babysitting, childminding in Galway, preview image
Babysitting, childminding
Hello, I am Barbora, 31 old and experienced child minder offering babysitting or any help with your children in Tuam or Galway area. I worked as a teacher in nursery for 3 year and currently working as a child minder in Ireland. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. My email address is barbora.eisova@gmail.com.
More ads

Looking For Part Time Work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Volunteer

Hi there,


I am looking for some part time work in the Galway area as i'm going back to college in September.


I am heavily experienced in computers/media having worked in the field for almost 5 years. Extremely computer literate having built many myself. Not afraid of physical labour either as I worked as an apprentice plumber for 3 years.


Contact at markconnollygalway@gmail.com or 0851696998

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
2 Published
0 Active