pizza chef looking for work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
i am an italian pizza chef withe 30 years of esperienz in wood oven and eletric and gas.
i am looking for a job in Dublino and near


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    House cleaning
    Are you tired to tidy up your house? Help is coming, I'm professional 32 years old cleaner, working for very famous company in Galway, for now available just for Saturday and Sunday job. Can do ironing aswell. Working in Ireland for last 5 years as a housekeeping manager in hotel, I have very high cleaning standards. Feel free to contact me.
    Babysitter Available Athenry Area
    CV available upon request, I am a student looking to get some work experience in childminding. I can also do house checks, dog walking and such. First Aid qualifications, Experience with children.
    Childminder/ nanny
    Im looking for babysitting/ nanny job. I’m 37 yo,reliable, able to cook and some housework. I have experience and reference in Galway.
    Parttime job wanted
    Handy man available for maintenance work inside or outside own tools and transport.
    MARKETING INTERNSHIPS IN IRELAND  in Galway, preview image
    MARKETING INTERNSHIPS IN IRELAND
    Are you looking for an internship? 1x week MINIMUM TO 1x year Maximum part time or full time Do an internship to work towards your studies contact us to apply all ERASMUS applications supported
    cleaner available
    I experienced cleaner looking cleaning job. Schools . ofices. Housekeping. Tenancy. Industrial cleaning.
    Man with Van in Galway, preview image
    Man with Van
    Van driver available for big or small jobs!Available early mornings or weekends.Have own LWB van if needed!0860631486
    More ads