Private Carer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Qualified, experienced Carer available 2-3 days/nights to run consecutively in gort County Galway or nearby as I don't drive. Could use public transport but I will only travel as far as Galway City or Ennis. I can provide personal care, meal preparation and light housework, laundry, ironing etc for an elderly person or elderly couple. Fetac level 5 Caring for the elderly since 2012 and have numerous training completed including people moving and handling, falls prevention and management, End of life care, infection control, incontinence and use of incontinence pads. Very reasonable rates.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2020
20Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    The couple are looking job on the farm and factory.
    The couple are looking for a job on a cow horses or greenhouse farm and factory.There maybe care for older people . We have references and experience.
    Eldery carer available
    Hi there my name is Carmel I have over 15 years caring for elderly clients from housekeeping to shopping to making food ironing or just a cuppa and a chat I'm based in Newcastle area of galway city Iv reasonable rates and references I'm prompt friendly and love animals so there not a problem either I also do house work if needed. I can also do overnights if needed Hope to hear from you ...
    Seeking job in Galway, preview image
    Seeking job
    I have care my mother sick of dementia for 8 years,it was the most awfull thing i have to undure in my life but the love and respect make me stay with her untill the final and im sure she is proud of me! Im . search a new mom to care and love like i did her.I live abroad so i will ned food and acomodation! God bless all mumys
    Carer. A lady with experience as a carer
    Im a carer, i cook, clean, companionship, do the shopping, go for walks. I can stay overnite also. Reference available.
    Healthcare assistant
    Qualified mature male healthcare assistant looking to help families with their loved ones. I’m easygoing but take my work very seriously. Days or nights just phone or text 0894329009 and I will get back to you.. portumna,tynagh,woodford killimor areas thanks
    Looking work
    Hi I am looking work in Galway full time.I am very professional i learn very quickly . I am Housekeeping supervisor 2 years work experience. Please write in email.Regards
    Childminder offer
    Hi, my name is Gabriela, I'm 48 years old and live in Craughwell.I am a reliable, patient, trustworthy and caring person and I'm always on time.I'm also very active, so I can play with children in or outside the house.I have nearly 2 years experience of taking care of children and over ten years of teaching English .Qualifications, References and Garda Vetting available on request .I ...
    More ads