This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Accommodation assistant available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Accommodation assistant and cleaner available for the Killarney area looking for a live in job has two years experience
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
4 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Kerry
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Farm Manager Available in Kerry, preview image
Farm Manager Available
Dairy Farm Manager looking for full time position. I have a number of years experience working in both Ireland and UK on herds from 60 cows through to 900 cows. I am looking for a responsible position, ideally a farm seeking a day to day manager. I am very keen on health and welfare. Foot trimming cert have done AI in past too. All areas considered, however must be able to find accommodatio ...
Childminder available
Secondary school teacher available for child minding during summer months. Available straight away. Living in millstreet but willing to travel. Will mind children in own house or child/childrens house. Have own car with full licence. Phone or email enquiries welcome
Carer Available
Mature woman with Fetac level 5 in healthcare Garda vetting clearance and full drivers license available to take care of elderly people. Honest and genuine Tralee and North Kerry areas. Also available for overnight stays .
Full time
Hi im looking for any full time job near Millstreet available now No driving licence. Strong and young .call me or mail
Experienced childminder available immediately
Experienced childminder available in Milltown, Killorglin Tralee or Killarney. Have own car.
Babysitter/childminder available
Childminder available full time. I have plenty off experience with kids off all ages and have done work experience in a creche. I am 25 non smoker and qualified first aider. I have studied childcare just a few modules to finish. Unfortunately i dont drive.
BASS PLYAYER AVAILABLE FOR GIGS
BASS PLAYER WEST CORK AVAILABLE CONTACT MATTEO 0870540849
More ads