Advanced Scaffolder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/06/2021
  • Location
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Advanced Scaffolder looking to relocate to Kerry or nearby. 35 years old/15 years experience. Call Keith on 0857724911 or e-mail Keothcd2011@Gmail.com. Currently living in Dublin and am looking to move to Kerry In the near future.
Keitho150(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2013
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kerry
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Trade in
    Hi I am looking for any trade in or appreciate casual full time work. Safe Pass and own transport. Willing to work like a Labour or Plaster labour. 38 yr. Hard working lad with some carpentry Skills
    Job wanted
    Looking for work in north kerry area good carpentry skills along with good basic knowledge in all other aspects of the trade area would be interested in farm work too call or text anytime also have full clean drivers lisence
    Job wanted
    Hard working male looking for work. With electrical carpentry or steel would go farming as well have safe pass manual handling mewp. And safety harness certs. Available to start asap. Please text if I don't answer Thanks
    Remote work required by MA degree holder. I will accept minimum wage. Any amount of hours.
    Admin, proofreading, technical writing or similar work that can be done remotely from home by an MA degree holder with years of administrative, PA and events management experience. I'm willing to work day or night for any amount of hours (0-40) or wage as any income at all is appreciated.
    Looking for Work, Maintenance, Technician, General work
    I am looking for any work in Ireland. I'm a EU citizen from South Africa. I'm 36, physically fit and have experience in the following but am not limited to. -Audio-video -Computer Networks -Computer Hardware and software -CCTV cameras -Electrical work(not qualified) I'm hard working and a fast learner. I'm currently in Germany and can start in 2 weeks notice.
    Accounting personnel looking for a job
    I am a Zimbabwean lady aged 41 and i am looking for an accounting position. I have over eight years experience in various accounting roles. I have an accounting and bookkeeping qualification, and I am currently studying towards a CIMA qualification. I have experience in accounts payable, accounts receivable, general ledger, budgets, forecasts, procurement, financial administration, taxation, finan ...
    Looking for work
    I'm looking for any kinda work goin,lot paving concrete, painting ect
    More ads