This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced childminder
Experienced childminder available from Sept for caring in children's own home. Up to 3-4 days max, happy with flexible days but cannot work 5 days due to other job as a special needs assistant in a children's centre at weekends. Have own car and experience. Can prepare meals and do housework also.
Dear Host family in Kerry, preview image
Dear Host family
I am looking for a live in au pair position to look after elderly either male or female that needs help around the house and company , I am 30 years old originally from Brazil , have lived in the UK for over 10 years and I now living in Madeira island Portugal , but now wants to experience Ireland , I have been to Dublin before and loved , I am very calm person so its the ideal for an elderly man ...
Healthcare Assistant available Tralee area
Fully qualified female carer available for care work. Reasonable rates. Excellent references
Carpenter available for work in Kerry, preview image
Carpenter available for work
I'm a qualified self employed carpenter with 11 years experience in carpentry where I perform best in 1st and 2nd fix and roofing.I have no problem in preforming heavy construction for long periods of time and under adverse weather conditions. I take great pride in my work and show common sence in anything I do. Im looking for work in Co. Kerry and close surrounding areas, im fully insured with my ...
Primary teacher available
Primary teacher available to travel to your home to help with homework, extra tuition or IEP targets. Experience with all classes and abilities. Qualifications and experience with working with SEN.
Experienced Childminder Looking For Work Around Drinagh Area
Hi, I'm Tammy, I've been looking after children aged from 2-12 for the last 2 years. Me and my husband have recently moved to Drinagh from Cork City so looking for local childminding work. The kids really take a liking to me and I love to play and look after them :-) I have references from previous parents I have worked for and I'm available to start full/part time as soon as needed, thanks
Primary School Grinds Tutor Available
Hi, I am full qualified primary school teacher with over ten years experience. I have taught all age groups from 4-12 year olds. I have also taught in learning support and resource teaching children with learning difficulties such as autism and dyslexia. I have been providing grinds for the last 5 years with great success. I am available during the week and also at the weekend. I am willing to tra ...
More ads

Care giver/ minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Caregiver or minder to older person with needs. A parent or a person who needs help due to illness or disability. I am 38 years old living in skibbereen. I am a working holistic therapist with qualifications and hands on experience. I believe that caring for a person on a emotional and mental level so keep the whole person as healthy and positive as they can be. I have lots of experience in working from babys to elderly. Special needs. I am available for work mon tues wed friday sat. I am also available to do nights especially for pallitive care. Please feel free to contact me for futher information. Martina
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2016
11 Published
0 Active