This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Man available for work
Available for all types of work have safe pass manual handling and have a QQI Level 5 course done in Engineering and I'm able to drive tractors willing to drive other machines if needed have all PPE Cork/Kerry area Contact 0879139080 anytime thanks
Advanced scaffolder
Advanced scaffolder available for full time work in kerry/limerick area .. have worked in all types of scaffolding
Cleaner/ house keeper
Full time/Part time Cleaner Available in Killarney .Available to clean BnBz,Holiday homes,Private homes and Hotels with 3 years of experience and excellent references. Hope to hear from you.
Childminder available.
Childminder available in Kerry area, experienced qualified and reliable. Available even for babysitting. Contact via email please.
Waitress/House keeper Available in Kerry, preview image
Waitress/House keeper Available
I am a young lady with full experience both in waitressing and house keeping with good references in Ireland.kindly get back to me by mail or call.thank you.
Plasterer available
Plasterer available for day work, price work,exstensions,garden walls all your plastering needs. All aspects of plastering covered. No job too big or too small. All work carried out to the highest standard. Contact : 0873326160
wanted work with horses and cattle
experienced man looking for work with cattle and horses ran own business for many years. seeking new challenge. phone or text 007770532994. email sealnick58@gmail.com
More ads

Childminder available for July & August in Tralee and surrounding areas 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
Hello! My name is Claire and I am 33 years old. I am a qualified Montessori Teacher and Special Needs Assistant. As I am off for the Summer, I am available to mind children part time/ full time. I have my own car. I am Garda vetted. I am also first aid trained. Qualifications and references available on request.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
0Active