Looking for casual work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
35 year old woman looking for work in Tralee/Listowel.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kerry
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Man looking for work
    Looking for job in Kerry area. Have safe pass manuel handling and fork lift licence. Have my own transport. Any job considered
    Looking for a job
    Hi.I m 36 years old with over 10 years experience in restaurant, fast food, fish and chips.I m looking after a full time job with acommodation.0833986642
    Work wanted
    Looking for work in roofing, shuttering, ground works, labour etc
    Work wanted
    My name is Latifah, I am looking for work. I have experience workikg in shops and in homes. Request and I'll see what I can do for you Email eefagalactic@gmail.com or phone number given
    im looking for work
    hey im 24 years old looking for work i'm professional in construction i have 5 years experience also i can work all kind of jobs you need just to give me a call 0833290405
    Administrator Available in Kerry, preview image
    Administrator Available
    Administrator Available in TraleeHelloI am looking for work in Tralee.Typing, filingReceptionAssisting queries, problem solving and other office duties. PersonalAssisting in various tasks.Data inputting, faxing, emailing, internet,Booking and arranging flights, restaurant bookingsDeliveries and personally assisting in various in office and out of office tasks including shopping, deliveries, etc. I ...
    Babysitter/ Child minder
    Hello my name is Mairead, I am from Rathmore Co. Kerry. I am 23 years old and have been working with children and teenagers for 9 years. I began working in a play-centre for children and worked there for 4 years. I have studied Social Care Studies and am qualified in Special Needs and Autism Studies in particular. I worked for over a year in a nursing home. I have worked with individuals with inte ...
    More ads