This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

childminder or cleaning house

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi I looking some part-time job like cleaningredients house or childminder few times a week.I have a good references and long experience.
oksana1111 (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2014
3 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Kildare
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder avalaible
Experienced, seriouse and loving kids childminder want To stay with your children in my own house. Children are offered toys, books, fruits ,walk and various activities. All at a price of 35 euros per day.
Experienced childminder available in Celbridge available for babysitting in Kildare, preview image
Experienced childminder available in Celbridge available for babysitting
Childcare-Babysitter avelebel four wekends -par-time/ful-time. I am a mather of 2 ( 14&4 yars) kind and caring, with a very good experience in childcare.i took care of 4 irish children for 6 yars ful- time. Phon nom-0892295180
Childminder Available
Experienced childminder and mother of 2boys available to childmind in my own home. I will provide a home away from home enviroment for your children with home cooked meals. We have a secure playarea with sandpit,trampoline,swings etc. Garda vetted, full clean licence and references available. Thomastown/ Caragh area.
Child Minder Available Donadea
Caring, fun childminder available for one child in the Donadea area. Childminders own home. €5 per hour. Contact on pamelamunnelly1@gmail.com as phone reception poor. Thanks Pam
Dog sitter/walker available in Kildare, preview image
Dog sitter/walker available
Hello, I am available full time Thursday to Sunday to mind your dog for you. I can also mind or walk your pet on the other days, but only in the evenings. I am available to mind your dog at your own home, drop in and feed etc or in my own in Kildare town or Two mile house. I have a lovely quiet golden retriever that mixes well with other dogs, she is eleven. You can be assured your dog will neve ...
Seeking full time job
Hi,i am currently seeking a full time/part time work. Have previous experience workingin a busy fast food restaurant andas a shop assistant. Very trustworthy and reliable. Please email me for further information.Thank you.
Looking for a full time job
I am looking for full time work. I am from the Kildare area, but would be willing to travel to Dublin. My background is all in customer service. I have several years experience as a waitress and have several years experience working in a busy office environment as a customer service supervisor. I have also worked as a receptionist and did some marketing for a busy hairdressing salon. If you think ...
More ads