This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking Part Time
Looking for part time work Monday to Wednesday if possible as Have a baby and only have care for these days Have experience in retail worked in Dunnes Stores for 8 Years on Checkouts, in the Cash Office, in HR doing wages and on Customer service. Was in Australia for 5 Years amd did Nannying to two fabulous families so looking for anything really Wants to be on books as need an account of wa ...
Ms cathrine
My name is Cathrine I am 49 yrs old woman .I am looking for a job as a live in care assistant.I have Fetac level 5 I am a good worker ,kind and caring with very good communication skills and housekeeping skills .I have been working as a care assistant for 16 years now I worked with elderly people and patients with Dementia,Alzheimer’s,learning disability and patients with physical disabilities. P ...
Looking for a job
Hello, 30 years old honest and hard working mom looking for a cleaning job in Newbridge. PreferablyTuesday, Wednesday, and Friday morning. If you're interested pleas contact me. Thank you.
Child Care Service
Good Afternoon I am currently looking for work and have worked in the care sector for 9 years. I feel I am highly experienced and also have a level 5 degree in child care and early years. I have also got my garda vetting and my English police check. I don't have a car but I do have a full driving licence with no point. Please feel free to email me if you are interested in my profile. Kind Regar ...
childminder available
i am 34years old and i am available to mind children in thier own home part time or full time in kildare town, newbridge town or the curragh area. i am reliable, trustworthy , kind and caring. i have 14 years experience working with children both in a creche and home setting. i love working with children and keeping them busy with fun games, arts and crafts, playdough painting etc. i have fetac le ...
Part-time seasonal work
Looking for part-time summer job when im off school. I am ambitious to work in any role possible. Email back for more info and CV. Thank you
Job with horses
Jesse, 19, looking for work with horses. Have experience in all areas. Would love the chance to work with them again as I want to pursue a career with horses.
More ads

General Labourer Looking For Work.

Post an ad like this for FREE!


Polish lad . Looking for labouring work in the Dublin area.I have safe pass and manual handling. Call or text anytime.
Arkadiusz (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2 Published
0 Active