This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Household cleaner needed

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I am always available to leave your house clean, perfumed and comfortable, I am the cleaner that will leave your house completely perfect.:)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
2 Published
2 Active
0834602977Show phone number 0834602977
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Kildare
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a cleaner
Hi, I'm looking for a cleaner in Nass and Newbridge, 3 hours per day, 10€ per hour. Start immediately.
Part time cleaner
I’m looking for a part time cleaning job for Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturdays I am a very genuine lady who has a very good English. You can drop me a message back if you’re interested. I live in Newbridge Kildare thank you.
House cleaning lady with references
Hi I am a 30 year old lady with references looking for a part time house cleaning job.I am very reliable and trustworthy.I would like to help with cleaning your house and I am just a phone call away .Thanks to those who will contact me.
Childminder available
Hi there,I am a mother of two girls,one 10 years and the other around 20 months.I am available 3 days a week and 2 afternoons to mind. I have years of experience with childcare,Montessori,plus aftercare.I also have First Aid training.I live in the Morell area of Naas,so can pick up children from Scoil Bhride and buses in the Monread area.I would preferably like to mind in my house,I have a playro ...
Experienced painter available
Experienced Painter available. 5 years experience worked with few different contractors. Painting domestic and commercial buildings. Just finished working with company painting log houses for last year. Have safe pass and manual handling. Also have my own tools and van. References available.
Cleaning,ironing services
My name is Hanna , I have several years experience in cleaning houses. I offer professional cleaning service : hoovering, ironing, polishing, cleaning cabinets, skirtings etc. I have my own car - max distance is 20 km from Kildare Town. Very good rates. Email address: hanna.mietkowska@gmail.com
Ms cathrine
My name is Cathrine I am 49 yrs old woman .I am looking for a job as a live in care assistant.I have Fetac level 5 I am a good worker ,kind and caring with very good communication skills and housekeeping skills .I have been working as a care assistant for 16 years now I worked with elderly people and patients with Dementia,Alzheimer’s,learning disability and patients with physical disabilities. P ...
More ads