This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Live in carer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/07/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Live in carer available part time to start nextweek fetac level 5. I can cook clean 5yrs experience email me thank you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
9Published
8Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Caregiver available
    Hi, I am a mature irish lady with 30+ years experience looking after the elderly. I am competent, reliable, trustworthy and kind. I have references, qualifications and garda vetting and i drive. I am based in kildare but for a live in position, i am willing to drive up to one hour away. Please feel free to contact me for a chat if interested. Thanks, Gabrielle
    Child Minder available in Newbridge with own transportHi
    Hi Parents, I am a 28 year old woman, living in the Newbridge area of Kildare. i have previously worked with a family of 3 small children for the past 5 years, but have now emigrated.I am honest, trustworthy and punctual. I am a mum to a little girl myself so i understand flexibility is extremely important. i am happy to do light house work, drop off's etc if requested or you may require your ...
    reliable Baby sitter available
    available for babysitting service. I am 18 years old living in the Celbridge area. I just finished my leaving cert. I spent the summer last year babysitting two girls in New York. I occasionally babysat from my mams friend who son has autism as well as my own brother so lots of patience with children.I am free all summer. feel free to message me.Thanks Cait
    Looking for apprenticeship
    I’m 19 years old. I live in the North Kildare area. Looking for apprenticeship. Have Safepass and manual handling. Contact for more details.
    Childminder/Housekeeper available
    Professional childminder/housekeeper of over 30 years experience available from end of June. Current position in Dublin is ending soon as the children have grown up. Naas/Newbridge area preferred. Full time or part time job considered. References available upon request.
    Looking for part-time job
    Hi, I’m Looking for office Administration, office help, receptionists part time job. I have experience working in office environment. I’m quick learning person and have high level of qualifications. Looking for job 10am - 2pm or afternoon. Also could work as dental assistant just don’t have experience but with training won’t be problem. Thanks.
    Summer childminder available
    Experienced childminder available for 2 weeks over July and august July: week beginning 29th August: week beginning 19th Naas and surrounding areas. Own car Please email if interested
    More ads