This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
childminder available
i am 34years old and i am available to mind children in thier own home part time or full time in kildare town, newbridge town or the curragh area. i am reliable, trustworthy , kind and caring. i have 14 years experience working with children both in a creche and home setting. i love working with children and keeping them busy with fun games, arts and crafts, playdough painting etc. i have fetac le ...
Looking Part Time
Looking for part time work Monday to Wednesday if possible as Have a baby and only have care for these days Have experience in retail worked in Dunnes Stores for 8 Years on Checkouts, in the Cash Office, in HR doing wages and on Customer service. Was in Australia for 5 Years amd did Nannying to two fabulous families so looking for anything really Wants to be on books as need an account of wa ...
Cleaning,ironing services
My name is Hanna , I have several years experience in cleaning houses. I offer professional cleaning service : hoovering, ironing, polishing, cleaning cabinets, skirtings etc. I have my own car - max distance is 20 km from Kildare Town. Very good rates. Email address: hanna.mietkowska@gmail.com
Childminder available
I'm a Mammy of a 2 and a half year old boy available to mind children full or part time. I've level 3 and 4 childcare qualifications and over 5 years experience in caring for children of all ages. I can provide references also. Looking to mind preferably from my own home in Newbridge but open to caring for children in there own home also. Any questions please feel free to contact me.
Child Care Service
Good Afternoon I am currently looking for work and have worked in the care sector for 9 years. I feel I am highly experienced and also have a level 5 degree in child care and early years. I have also got my garda vetting and my English police check. I don't have a car but I do have a full driving licence with no point. Please feel free to email me if you are interested in my profile. Kind Regar ...
Melissa Fox
In search of a part-time/ full time job for the summer months. Hard worker with previous experience in Cafe working and Hairdressing.
nanny / babysitting job wanted
I am looking for a job as a nanny in Celbridge ,Maynooth ,Dublin area from the beginning of July I am from Poland, I speak fluent English and I work as an English teacher for children aged 3 to 9 years old. I lived in Ireland for 5 years. I used to work in Germany as an au pair.I can do simple housework Contact me for my CV.
More ads

Looking for a full time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

My background is all in customer service. I have several years experience as a waitress and have several years experience working in a busy office environment as a customer service supervisor. I am always up for a challenge and I am a fast learner. I am a hardworking, friendly person who enjoys working as part of a team as well as being able to work independently. I am a great multi-tasker and can remain calm under pressure. I would be looking for a full time job in the Kildare area.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
10 Published
0 Active