This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/Housekeeper available
Professional childminder/housekeeper of over 30 years experience available from end of June. Current position in Dublin is ending soon as the children have grown up. Naas/Newbridge area preferred. Full time or part time job considered. References available upon request.
Looking for part-time job
Hi, I’m Looking for office Administration, office help, receptionists part time job. I have experience working in office environment. I’m quick learning person and have high level of qualifications. Looking for job 10am - 2pm or afternoon. Also could work as dental assistant just don’t have experience but with training won’t be problem. Thanks.
Labourer / blocklayers seeking work
Labouerer with 7 years experience attenting blocklayers on private sites looking for work can also jump on the trowel and lay blocks. Broadford Carbury area
After school care
Experienced after school childminder available from the beginning of September Over 14 years childminding experience excellent reference and full clean driving license. I am open to term time positions as full time and part time. Sallins,clane
Cash in Hand job wanted
20 year old looking for cash in hand job. I have experience in gardening, painting and decorating. Send me an an email or text message if you have an offer thanks
Caregiver available
Hi, I am a mature irish lady with 30+ years experience looking after the elderly. I am competent, reliable, trustworthy and kind. I have references, qualifications and garda vetting and i drive. I am based in kildare but for a live in position, i am willing to drive up to one hour away. Please feel free to contact me for a chat if interested. Thanks, Gabrielle
Summer childminder available
Experienced childminder available for 2 weeks over July and august July: week beginning 29th August: week beginning 19th Naas and surrounding areas. Own car Please email if interested
More ads

Looking for a job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi I am a 28 year old irish female. I am looking for a job for morning time. Any time between the hours of 6.30a.m to 3.30p.m. I have experience in retail as I have worked as a cashier and also with food in restaurant/deli, and also experience in cleaning. Please contact if you have any job positions available.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2014
10Published
0Active