Spanish Grinds for Junior and Leaving Cert 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
My name is Niall and I have an honours degree in Spanish. I have also lived in Barcelona for a total of two years and have just returned this summer to begin my masters in teaching. I am very familiar with both Junior Cert and Leaving Cert exams and am available for private lessons. I charge €30 an hour and am based in Maynooth but willing to travel depending on the distance. I also have my garda vetting.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Primary school grinds and homework help
    Fully qualified, professional primary school teacher with several years experience available for primary school grinds and homework help. Based in Naas but available to travel to surrounding areas. Available Monday to Thursday from 4pm. I have experience teaching children at all class levels and also have experience supporting children with learning difficulties and special educational needs. Plea ...
    Looking for part time job
    Hi, I’m Looking for office Administration, office help, receptionist (evening also) , dental receptionist part time job. I have experience working in office environment. I’m quick learning person and have high level of qualifications. Looking for job 10am - 2pm or afternoons. Could be also 2-3 days a week. Also could work as dental assistant just don’t have experience but with training won’t b ...
    Primary School Grinds
    Primary school grinds/homework help available from September in Naas and surrounding areas. Qualified teacher with 2 years experience. I have given grinds and homework help to children across all class levels as well as junior cert Irish grinds.
    Live in carer
    Live in carer available to start only part time, I can cook giving medication on time,I have 7yrs experience and also have fetac level 5 looking forward to hear it from you soon Thank you.
    Self-employed painter looking for work
    Qualified painter with 30 years experience in the residential and commercial sector. Able to complete work to a very high standard at pace. Safe pass and manual handling certs.Own van and tools.Competitive rates for excellent work. All jobs considered.Phone: 0876962108
    Butcher/van driver
    Hello, I'm a qualified butcher available on partime basis. Over 30 year's experience. I also have a van Available for deliverys or collections in the kildare area.
    Child minder
    Hi, I am 23 year old female from rathangan, Kildare. I have 6 years experience both in a crèche setting and home care. I have fetec level 5. I also have a full clean Irish license. I am also a member of the rathangan first responders. I am friendly, energetic and trustworthy. If you are interested, give me a text or call! Thanks for your time. Stephanie.
    More ads