This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Weekend work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Just looking for a few hours over the weekends for a bit of extra cash. Anyone that wants help with the odd job. I'm a spraypainter but would generally do any kind of work. Don't drive.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available in Kildare/Dublin
    Hi my name is Claire and I am 31 years old. I am currently working as an SNA in a primary school. I have been an SNA for the past 5 years. I really enjoy working with kids and I am looking for casual/part time babysitting. I am free all of July and most of August. When I go back to work at the end of August I am free most evenings and weekends. If this sounds like something you are interested in p ...
    cleaner available
    I am looking for part time job in Celbridge or Maynooth .I am available to help u clean the house.I am punctual kind and hard working girl.I am working in 4 * hotel as a housekeeper.please call me 0852306653 Agnes
    Looking for Part time job
    Hi, I’m Looking for office Administration part time job. I have experience working in office environment. I’m quick learning person and have high level of qualifications. Looking for job 10am - 2pm or afternoon. Also could work as dental assistant just don’t have experience but with training won’t be problem. Thanks.
    Child minder available
    Hi, My name is Sarah Jane. I am living in Newbridge, co. Kildare. I have 8 years experience in Childcare. I have a full driving licence, my own car and I am also available for school runs, collecting children or whatever may be requested. I am a mum of one myself, so I understand hours can change etc. I am full flexible and offer weekends also if needed. Sarah Jane 0876122533
    2 Bricklayers available for work
    All types of Brickwork Blockwork and Stonework undertakenOne off houses Extensions Garden walls PatiosNo job to big or small
    Looking for work
    Young man looking for any work I’m based in Sallins honest reliable hard working & willing to learn. I’m available to start immediately
    Looking for a job
    Hi I am a 28 year old irish female. I am looking for a job for morning time. Any time between the hours of 6.30a.m to 3.30p.m. I have experience in retail as I have worked as a cashier and also with food in restaurant/deli, and also experience in cleaning. Please contact if you have any job positions available.
    More ads