Skilled labourer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/11/2020
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I have 25 years experience working in construction as a labourer. Working with Blocklayers, plasterers, groundwork’s. Have safe pass and manual handling and full driving license.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2011
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Relocating - Job Search in Kilkenny, preview image
    Relocating - Job Search
    Hello, I am relocating to Kilkenny at the end of February. I will be in need of full time work in either cleaning, reception, admin, call centre work/ office. I have a business administration qualification from the UK and a ton of work experience. My CV can be available upon request. Thank you!
    Cleaner private houses
    Hi everyone, I am available for some cleaning in private houses if needed. Plenty of experience! I need flexibility also as I work on shifts in my current job.Thanks. Regards, Angelica
    Plant Machinery available for hire in Kilkenny, preview image
    Plant Machinery available for hire
    Digger and driver available for hire: 21 tonne 360 machine 13 tonne 360 machine With all attachments
    Home help / care assistant
    Hi was a carer for 15 years to my mother and husband both passed away just before lockdown currently doing level 5 in care of the older person and a health and safety garda vetted already
    Driver with small van for hire
    Driver with small van available for deliveries etc in the Kilkenny area or further if required. Flexible
    Primary School Teacher Available
    Hello! I am a young female primary school teacher. I am fully qualified and Garda vetted. I am available for grinds online/at child’s home (covid pending). Please contact me if you’ve any questions or queries.
    More ads