This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

part time live in carer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Kind caring lady available to care for elderly lady/gent 2/3 days per week. 23 yrs experience.

Certs in social care and special needs. Excellent references. Phone 0863014665.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    summer babysitter
    Hi,I am a 16year old student, going on 5th year in September.I am looking for a summer baby sitting job for the months of June-end of August.I am matured, caring and quite dependable.I love kids and love engaging in different activities with them.I have a 6year old younger brother whom I adore and with whom i engage in arts and crafts and other outdoor activities.I am keen to baby sit a maximum of ...
    Dumper driver available for weekend work
    Local Irish man available for weekend work as a dumper driver. I have all my tickets and safe pass. Fully gardai vetted. Based in Laois and will work in surrounding environs. Please call 0858243424. Many Thanks
    Childminder wanted
    looking for a kind reliable childminder who will mind two school going kids three hours per day after school ... from september to may must have own transport
    In need of a summer job
    I am a 16 year old , independent, diligent student ready to take up work of any sort. I currently reside in Laois ; urgently In need of a summer job. Cv available upon request
    Blocklayer’s labour
    I’m 17 laboring for brickies at the moment have safepass good man to work looking for job as I have no lift to work... need a lift from athy area
    Available to mind kids
    Hi I am a secondary school teacher and am on summer hols from June - September and am interested in minding Kids. I can do school pick ups also and would happily bring kids to activities etc. I am Garda better from teaching and have experience workin with kids / young adults.
    More ads