30 year old man looking for job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/06/2019
  • Location
Handy man and painter looking for a job. Available also for anything. Just text me if you have any questions
Gumtree user:)(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Limerick
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Job wanted
    Looking for work in the limerick county, i have a wide of range of experience in Computers, Construction, Painting and decorating and a small amount of Farming experience but very eager to learn more, ideally i would be looking for out door work, I'm hard working and easy to get on with and very punctual...i have a full clean drivers license and own transport.
    labourer looking for work
    I am a hard working man with 10years experience in construction,i am looking for work in limerick or clare I have safe pass,manual handling,cscs card for dumper I can also provide refrences,contact me on mikehiggins606@gmail.com and I will get straight back to you
    Carer Available
    Im a filipina,nursing, looking for a full time/part time job as a carer. I have experienced looking after people with special needs and learning disability and elderly. References available upon request
    Looking for a job
    My name is Jessica Santos and I am looking for a job, follow my attached CV for Seasonal sales assistant. I'm available to work part time in the afternoon and all day on weekends, or in December full time. Thank you very much!
    Driver C+E looking for a job
    My name is Grzegorz I just passed driving test C+E and I ma looking for a job in Limerick
    Retail assistant
    I am looking for a part or full time job as I am looking to leave college in LIT and get a job. I have previous customer service experience working in 2 restaurants and I have done work experience in a pharmacy and shoe shop. I am able to be fully flexible. I would appreciate anything thank you.
    Weekend Babysitter available
    Weekend Babysitter available 10 euros per hour Reliable and Gard Vetted Has references Can drive If interested contact me on my current email gracemccormack53@gmail.com
    More ads