Dairy farm worker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi, I am from nicargaua and have been in Ireland for two years on a English study course and working part time . I am a carpenter by trade I grew up on my dads small farm doing carpentry and welding . I am eager to learn and can do a multitude of tasks . I’m aware of a dairy farm visa that would allow me to Remain in Ireland working for two years . Iv basic knowledge of mechanics and I would be an asset on any farm doing a multitude of tasks. I’m willing to learn on the job . Iv a solicitor based in cork to process the application when I have a job offer. The requirement for the visa and job is 22,000 a year plus accommodation . If you’d like to chat send me a text or email . Cheers
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Limerick
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Professional carer
    Hello families, my name is susan and I've been working in elderly care for many years having done eight years in St Camillus hospital. I can provide personal care, companionship home cooked meals and light housework. I'm a kind caring lady that treats every client with respect and dignity.please email.
    Part time
    I am looking for a part time job either evenings or weekends. I have experience in retail 10 years + also have office experience. Very friendly and willing to work. Looking forward to hearing for you.
    Cleaner available in west limerick
    Experienced cleaner available to clean in the west limerick area available mornings and weekends. I’m a very particular cleaner influenced by mrs hinch.
    ***I'M WONDERING IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME***
    To whom it may concern, I was just wondering if anyone can help me with this. I'm a 31 years old female living in Limerick. I work part-time as a receptionist in the city, I'm seeking a career change preferably in Dental Nursing. I've been interested in this industry for awhile now, I can't afford college fees. So I was wondering if anyone in Limerick can help me, if you need s ...
    Clean houses and departments
    I'm available urgently for you best help, my name is Iasmin, i charge 12 € per hour, thank you very much to take your time to help me! )
    Primary School Tutor
    Hi my name is Emma. I am a final year primary school student teacher based in Limerick. I am Garda vetted and available for grinds/tutoring at the child’s home.
    Van driver
    Man with van available for deliveries. Fully insured, vat registered. Can give invoice, accept cash Free quotations South limerick North Cork based, can travel nationwide
    More ads