This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

***FEMALE WANTING EXTRA WORK***

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi there,


I am a 29 year old female living in Limerick City. I currently work part-time but want extra work maybe cash-in-hand. I have office-administration experience, babysitting and I am also a writer so if I could get a bit of work in that I would be grateful.


I am trying to save money for a course in September that is the reason why I have this ad up.


If someone could help with this I would appreciate it.


Many thanks.


I hope to hear from you soon.


***THANK YOU FOR READING MY AD***

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2013
57 Published
5 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Limerick, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter in limerick  in Limerick, preview image
Babysitter in limerick
Hi I am available for babysitting for week, weekend and evenings. I'm 21 years old, i'm girl from Czech republic,who very adore Kids. I work like a nanny in CZ, but i want to go to Ireland and work there. very reliable and sensible and experienced babysitter.
Childminder/Babysitter Available To Start Immediately in Limerick
Hi, I’m available to babysit any day/time this month. I am experienced. Come September, I will be available evenings and nights and all weekends. I’m located in Raheen, limerick but willing to babysit at your home. I can help with homework,dinner and cleaning if needed!! Thanks.
Childminder/Housekeeper/Cleaner available in Ennis!!!
Mum of two available as a childminder,housekeeper,cleaner in Ennis Co.Clare. I am neat and tidy,well organized,trustworthy,active and very hard working person.I am cheerful full of energy,friendly with calm attitude.Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards.Capable working under minimum supervision. I can provide excellent references,I am a non smoker and I do drive too. Many thank ...
Childminder Available In Limerick (Dooradoyle & Raheen) Areas
Hi, I am a mother of a 5-year-old boy and I am available as a childminder in Limerick (Dooradoyle/Raheen) areas. I am a neat, tidy, well organized, trustworthy & active and very hard working person. I have experience in a childminding role, worked as a childminder for many families starting with one child to 4 children. I am a cheerful type of person and always with a 100% positive attitude to ...
Eager to work student needing a part time job
I am an 18 year old Male, starting College on the 5th of September and am in need of a part-time job. I have experiences in many roles such as, food preparation, shop work, hotel work, online work (where i would do PR work). I have references to supply and also have a Manual Handling Certificate and a HACCP Certificate.
Accounts & Finance Graduate Available for Accounting / Tax Position
HiI am a semi senior Accountant who specialises in Finance & Accounting with exposure in Tax. I have 7 years of experience in finance and management roles. Please feel free to contact me anytime.Thank you0894339767
Childminder/babysitter 2 evenings a week available
Hi, my name is Denise, come September I'll be back pre school teaching and I'll have a Monday and Tuesday afternoon free!. If intrested contact me for more information!. Freemount/liscarroll Area Thank you.
More ads