French Babysitting Student 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

Hi !

My name is Capucine, I am a French ERASMUS 19 year-old girl, so I am studying in the University of Limerick for one year.

I would like to do some babysitting jobs. I love taking care of children and can even teach some French to your little ones.

My level of English is C1 (I have a OLS certificate).

Kind regards

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Limerick
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Full time work
    Hello, I'm a 24 year old male from limerick living in the city. Working part time as bartender looking for full time work preferably in Bartending or similar work.
    Carer for the Elderly
    A lady carer available to provide care in and around Limerick or where its green bus accessible. I go to college 2 full days and 1 evening a week.This is would suit a family or an elderly couple who just need light help , personable care, cooking or just for companionship. I am fully trained and over 10 years working with the elderly and currently advancing my studies. I have covered condit ...
    ASD Home Tutor
    Home tutor available in the limerick/cork area. Live in limerick but work in cork so flexible. Available mondays and until 12 Tuesday- Friday. I possess a 2.1 degree in early years and childhood studies and also a masters in psychology. Teaching council registered and also vetted under the teaching council system. Currently working as a home support worker for children with intellectual disabili ...
    Carer available
    Female Carer available in limerick area friday mornings and every second wknd. Many Years of experience. Fetac level 5 healthcare and garda vetted. €13 an hr. €17 wknd hours. Contact Bernie.
    Female 30 looking for office work in the Limerick Area
    To whom it may concern,I am a 30 year old female living in Limerick city. I am currently looking for any type of office work, any hours (part-time or full-time). I am hard-working, punctual and a fast-learner. I have a typing speed of 45wpm.If you can help me find work I would really appreciate it. I can send on my CV by request.I can start immediately.Please if you can help me please get in touch ...
    Experience Elementary, Secondary School and Adult Education Tutor
    Experience Elementary, High School and Adult Education Tutor (all subjects, specializing in French, Science, Earth Science and Social Studies) My name is Daniel and I have seven years of experience in teaching and tutoring. Trained in Ireland. I am fluent in French and have recently returned from France with a group of students. I am passionate about French and instilling a love of the language in ...
    Childminder available in Limerick, preview image
    Childminder available
    Hello I'm looking to do babysitting weeknights I'm free everyday after college. and weekends if anyone is looking for someone . I have experience with kids. .am genuine and caring person and love kids
    More ads