I am looking for a job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/05/2020
  • Location
  • Job TypePart-Time


Hello ! I arrived in Limerick in March and am having a hard time getting a job. I am Brazilian and have experience with cleaning. My English is basic, but I am dedicated. If someone needs someone to clean a house, walk a dog, shop at the market, I am available. If you also know of a place you are hiring. Thanks

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Limerick
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I'm looking for cleaning
    I come here to publicize my work as cleaning. I have 6 months of experience with home cleaning in the USA. And more experiences in Brazil. My English is basic, but I am studying and training. I am fast, dedicated and responsible.
    Carer Available
    I'm a filipina lady 36, looking for a carer job around Limerick city or near area. I had previous experienced looking after elderly in their own home.With background knowledge on nursing. References available upon request.
    looking for a cleaner
    Message: Hello, my name is catia from Brazil, I am 35 years old If you are looking for a cleaner in your house, restaurant, office or another. I have experience and references if you need. I am available to start as soon as possible. I am available to work daily full time Skills - bathroom, ironing, vacuum cleaner, kitchen, living room, bedroom, window cleaning and housekeeping. Th ...
    Female in need of employment
    Hi there, I am 31 years old living in Limerick City. I am in need of full-time employment. I already work part-time in an office in the city and have gained a lot of experience and skills with this position, and now I feel it's time to go on and get employment (full-time) with another organization. I'm hard-working, punctual and a fast learner. If you can help me then please get ...
    Worker available
    22 year old hard working Will turn hand to anything Will do general farm work Capable of milking machinery work Have worked on numerous dairy farms Spent a summer doing uk harvest Able to work with horses Ring for more information
    Full time carer in Limerick, preview image
    Full time carer
    Hi I'm Filipino carer looking for a full time job I have an experienced looking after elderly own comfort house. My duties is light house keeping preparing meals assisting for their personal care keeping company giving prescription medicines. Reference available if required
    Digger hire
    16 ton excavator for hire site work civil work and farm work goof rates fully insured long or short term work
    More ads