You might be interested in these similar ads
I am looking for a job
Hello ! I arrived in Limerick in March and am having a hard time getting a job. I am Brazilian and have experience with cleaning. My English is basic, but I am dedicated. If someone needs someone to clean a house, walk a dog, shop at the market, I am available. If you also know of a place you are hiring. Thanks
Full time carer in Limerick, preview image
Full time carer
Hi I'm Filipino carer looking for a full time job I have an experienced looking after elderly own comfort house. My duties is light house keeping preparing meals assisting for their personal care keeping company giving prescription medicines. Reference available if required
Private carer
Qualified healthcare assistant available 5 days a week for as many hours as needed. I am garda vetted and have my own PPE (gloves, masks etc). I have experience working in Nursing homes. I'm available to do house calls in the Adare area. Ring me or email me (Rachael) for more information. 0851403940 Rachaelcostello023@gmail.com
Carpenter/ Dry liner
Carpenter available for All 1st and 2nd fix Timber / metal stud partitions Plasterboarding Timber /laminate flooring All flat pack assembly Timber fencing and decking Concrete work Insulating Handyman jobs No job too small 20 years construction experience Price work or day/hourly rate RCT/PAYE/CASH Munster to Dublin
Recent University Graduate looking for work
Recent University graduate looking for work. Has worked part time in restaurants, retail and gardening. Good communication skills and physically fit. Willing to travel as has own transport.
Carer Available
I'm a filipina lady 36, looking for a carer job around Limerick city or near area. I had previous experienced looking after elderly in their own home.With background knowledge on nursing. References available upon request.
Female 31 looking for office work in the Limerick Area
To whom it may concern, I am a 31 year old female living in Limerick city. I am currently looking for any type of office work, any hours (part-time or full-time). I am hard-working, punctual and a fast-learner. I have a typing speed of 45wpm. If you can help me find work I would really appreciate it. I can send on my CV by request. I can start immediately. Please if you can help me ...
More ads

LOOKING FOR A JOB 3 DAYS A WEEK 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/03/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello, I'm looking for any job 2 or 3 days a week ( garedning, driving, cleaning) Please email me for more information if you interested. Regards

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2015
24Published
0Active