This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for a job (Cleaner, Kitchen assistant, Laundry Assistant ..)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 31/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Contract
Hello,

I am 29 years old and I am currently looking for a job in Limerick. I consider myself a hardworking person, responsible, educated with good attention to detail, I have been working at this time in the family houses as a cleaner mainly to improve on the language and gain experience. I have references about it.

I have training as a kitchen assistant, (professional certificate). I have worked both in hotels and apartments as housekeeping assistant and laundry assistant in another country.

Interest in jobs like cleaner, housekeeping Assistant or household assistant and other jobs as kitchen assistant/kitchen porter.

My main goal is to get a contract job, full or part time, morning or afternoon. I will not accept jobs where I will have to work or do training for free.

If you are interested, please send me a message and I will respond as soon as possible.

Thanks for your attention,
Regards.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2016
46 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Henry St, Limerick, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter/Chilminder with 5 years experience.
Hello, I'm a babysitter/Childminder with 5 years of experience with recent, contactable references. I have done multiple training for working around kids of various ages, as well as volunteered in Youth Service and had done work experience in a pre school. I have been Garda-Vetted and I am a non-smoker. I'm responsible, caring and reliable. I care a lot for the children I take care of and keeping ...
Multi tasker Available for part time work.
Hi, Im a 30 year old woman looking for a part time job. I currently work on a 2 week roster of 5 days and 2 days the next week. I am will to consider anything as I feel that I am a multi tasker. I would prefer administration work or bar work.
19 YEARS OLD LOOKING FOR THE JOB
Hey, I'm currently staying in Limerick and I'm willing to do any kind of job in order to raise some money before university. I'm owning driver license cat. B, for more information email me on:mikolaj.a.wyrzykowski@gmail.com and I will send you my cv.
Cleaning, Ironing,
HI i am looking for part time work for extra income. I can do cleaning and ironing and I also have excellent office skills. I am available 2 days per week. Not the same two days. I consider no job too big or small. Please contact me to find out more
Job for carpentry
I am fully qualified carpenter with 20 years experience. I am looking for part time work.
Rigid Driver available for part-time/casual work
I am currently looking for part-time/casual work as a Rigid truck driver or Van Driver in the Kildare/Dublin/Offaly/Laois areas. I have a full clean C/C1 licence together with up to date CPC and tachograph. Please phone 085 7678695.
Babysitter Available
Childcare qualified First aid/Manual handling certified Special needs assisting certified Experience minding children of all ages PM me if interested 
More ads